01 Dec, 10:14PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

ARE MALE DOGS HORNY TO HUMAN FEMALES?

Subscribe to ARE MALE DOGS HORNY TO HUMAN FEMALES? 27 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    842 posts since Jun '05
    • I have heard reports that some dogs try to screw their female owners...Anybody heard or had similar incidences wish to share?

Why would a dog want a human female for sex?

Question Question Question

12,243 posts since Apr '04
    580 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:
      Why would a dog want a human female for sex?

Question Question Question

Coz the dog heard her partner calling her "you b.i.t.c.h.!".

Edited by looksee 23 Jun `05, 1:52AM
    576 posts since Apr '05
    23,140 posts since Jul '04
    42 posts since Jun '05
    • if it ture, it must be very intresting... seeing a dog put it's @#@% to a gals #$@@$ and fuck. Shocked

15,351 posts since Apr '02
    834 posts since Sep '04
    • actually if u search p2p networks.. there are videos of dogs having s-e-x with their female owners =/

i've seen 2 vids so far..

the dog even noe how to doggystyle sex Razz

123 posts since Aug '04
    142 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by chihuahua:
      actually if u search p2p networks.. there are videos of dogs having s-e-x with their female owners =/

i've seen 2 vids so far..

the dog even noe how to doggystyle sex Razz

Why would you search dog porn?

And after realising what it is, why would you watch it?

For tips? Wink

Nice nick btw

Edited by panicTheory 23 Jun `05, 12:54PM
    445 posts since Jan '05
    • guys, for your info. this is a true account

I know a small girl name Dolly, about 9 years old. she played with a German shepard, then accidentally arose the dog's private part.

The the dog got the wrong idea and become excited, sprang on the girl and F*** the girl hard despite the girl wearing panties.
      the girl was totally overpowered. the dog is too big size and its dick is damn long.

heard that the girl nearly died. don laugh, its a true story.

so morale of story, please castrate you male dog and tied your female dog reproductive system if you are not thinking of cross breeding or letting them have youngs.
      it is not expensive and it make them better tempered also.

12 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by heavenlyfire:
      guys, for your info. this is a true account

I know a small girl name Dolly, about 9 years old. she played with a German shepard, then accidentally arose the dog's private part.

The the dog got the wrong idea and become excited, sprang on the girl and F*** the girl hard despite the girl wearing panties.
      the girl was totally overpowered. the dog is too big size and its dick is damn long.

heard that the girl nearly died. don laugh, its a true story.

so morale of story, please castrate you male dog and tied your female dog reproductive system if you are not thinking of cross breeding or letting them have youngs.
      it is not expensive and it make them better tempered also.

Let me say a few facts about bestiality. It is true that animals can engage in sexual acts with humans and vice versa. There are cases in britain and new zealang whereby guys do have sex with sheep. And, there are many cases where women have sex with dogs, cows and horses and have the animal cum its full load into the p.u.s.s.y . Christians should know the story of Sodom and Gomoria whereby God destroyed these 2 cities because of gays, lesbians, adultery and bestiality (sins of the flesh) .

In the case of a dog, the dog penis can be bigger than a blacks (genetically, black`s dicks are biggest) and the moment it humps, there is an additional swelling at one part to "lock" the penis to the vagina. So, though i havent heard of the news like heavenlyfire, it is possible for a dog to f.u.c.k- kill a 9 year old therefore, his information is credible.

Biologically, cross breeding with animals is impossible, unless the genetic code is broken. So, if you`re sick (in the head) , go find animals and f.u.c.k till sunsets. Don`t worry, you wont get pregnant. However, pls prepare to receive whatever bacteria and disease found in the animal`s blood/cum .

2,439 posts since May '05
    • yes its true....a black dog f ucked a black lady and gav birth to a son named....harris jeyaRaj Mr. Green

4,156 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by looksee:
      Coz the dog heard her partner calling her "you b.i.t.c.h.!".

Laughing Laughing Laughing

10,858 posts since Feb '05
    • Originally posted by newmanmback:
      yes its true....a black dog f ucked a black lady and gav birth to a son named....harris jeyaRaj Mr. Green

ROFL..u really cracked me up!

10,858 posts since Feb '05
      yes its true....a black dog f ucked a black lady and gav birth to a son named....harris jeyaRaj Mr. Green

Laughing Laughing Laughing

1,743 posts since Jan '03

lol it seem like u hate the blacks very much.

btw, saw that video before, inside the drom, rite?that was real "doggy style".

3,180 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by themoment:
      my neightbour's dog once hug onto my leg n f*ck it...so disgusting

My friend's dog once tried to wack my knees.
      Hell of a embaressing to all present at that time.
      The dog's dick elongated and pink, gave all the ladies a thrill.
      The owner don't know where to put his face.
      Yeah. pets should be neutred.

1,339 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by the.raven:
      ya like you are horny to human females right.

wrong...he's horny to female dogs...

3,141 posts since Feb '04
    • Seen this before, my ex gf go to her friend house, she wear a skirt tat time. Her friend house got one male maltese, think tat bugger smell puss y smell or watever faminine smell, he immediately ran up to my ex gf, grab her leg with his paws n start to do the in out in out action, can see the erected cock man… Really disgusting.

842 posts since Jun '05

I can see that u cant even blabber properly with your mouth full of cum by a gay splurting down yr chin....

1,250 posts since Apr '01
    • Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:
      Seen this before, my ex gf go to her friend house, she wear a skirt tat time. Her friend house got one male maltese, think tat bugger smell puss y smell or watever faminine smell, he immediately ran up to my ex gf, grab her leg with his paws n start to do the in out in out action, can see the erected cock man... Really disgusting.

mayb that time ur ex AUNTIE arrive lah Mr. Green
      that dog can smell mah Mr. Green

15,351 posts since Apr '02
    • Originally posted by Harris_JeyaRaj:
      I can see that u cant even blabber properly with your mouth full of cum by a gay splurting down yr chin....

dun angry lah blacky i wasn't tokin bout u leh...unless u tellin me its true? a black son named harris jayaraj...u really using yr own name as anick here are toopid Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.