suck at the head and slowly go down and increasing momentum....once in a while just spit on it..Originally posted by juxagirl:hrm. so u guys say that we girls cant bj ar? explain how to do it =D it has got to start somewhere.
Gurl, dis is a tough question.. beri difficult to explain in theory..Originally posted by juxagirl:hrm. so u guys say that we girls cant bj ar? explain how to do it =D it has got to start somewhere.
Originally posted by panicTheory:Dorling Kindersley (DK) has the fully illustrated Kamasutra. Its good for beginners. Go order yours online today!
I wish you many happy partners to come.
ya, i got a close frens told me that before he have sex with his gf, they satisfy each other by bj and hj.Originally posted by juxagirl:thanks for sharing =) i dun rellie wan to do the real thing.. so ya. maybe bj will be something better?
ger ah...u still young, go learn other skills other than bj lah.... let those guys say what they like, it's only their opinion....know how to give good bj doesnt crown u as queen...if u really wanna try, try eating more bananas lorOriginally posted by juxagirl:hrm. so u guys say that we girls cant bj ar? explain how to do it =D it has got to start somewhere.
lol, u know wat i mean, cos doing the real thing(withour condom, use condom very sianz one.) got risk of pregnancy, very troublesome to go pharmacy buy tester when gal's auntie dun come next month. sometimes auntie come late make a false alarm, very scary, use tester then no need to worry.Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...bacteria is "safe"![]()
eh..okie..quite true in your context but if u are not sure wad is wadOriginally posted by mochou:lol, u know wat i mean, cos doing the real thing(withour condom, use condom very sianz one.) got risk of pregnancy, very troublesome to go pharmacy buy tester when gal's auntie dun come next month. sometimes auntie come late make a false alarm, very scary, use tester then no need to worry.
ya, young ger, even u learn it, only do it for the guy who really love u and treat u real nice, who really worth doing it for him. Most guys are bastards(including me when i was young), dun let them cheat u.Originally posted by snowmaiden:ger ah...u still young, go learn other skills other than bj lah.... let those guys say what they like, it's only their opinion....know how to give good bj doesnt crown u as queen...if u really wanna try, try eating more bananas lor![]()
+1Originally posted by mochou:ya, young ger, even u learn it, only do it for the guy who really love u and treat u real nice, who really worth doing it for him. Most guys are bastards(including me when i was young), dun let them cheat u.
Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ya. most guys are bastards, but once you find the one that you'll spend a looooooooong time with for the rest of your life.. then learn bah.
if true then this guy must be too bore or some where wrong.......Originally posted by yifengz85:must be a fake guy trying to post under a gal nick!...noticed its new member.