look at the right top... got see some acs thing???? hmmm are this gals booked by some acs rich brat for some orgy party???? got more?? i love xiao mei meiOriginally posted by borntolive:
wtf u bery observant hor lolz ..no more pic liaoz sorryOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):look at the right top... got see some acs thing???? hmmm are this gals booked by some acs rich brat for some orgy party???? got more?? i love xiao mei mei![]()
why bo?? still got the bikini one what.. why u bo post?? dun sellfish lah..Originally posted by borntolive:wtf u bery observant hor lolz ..no more pic liaoz sorry
yeah! me too!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):look at the right top... got see some acs thing???? hmmm are this gals booked by some acs rich brat for some orgy party???? got more?? i love xiao mei mei![]()
think they in jc already lah.. and anyway.. invest lor.. wait till their 16th birthday then de flower them lorOriginally posted by MRMUSICPRODUCER:below 16 = rotan & jail
jail = f u c k backside inside cell
ur sch?? which sch? how much?? do what?Originally posted by Imotep:man..... I would love to get to know this girls....
i know some bitches in my school who do it.......
huh do dis type of photo shoot?Originally posted by Imotep:man..... I would love to get to know this girls....
i know some bitches in my school who do it.......
sure bo?? bo intro??? u bad lah... pm mi the detail hor.. which sch and how much??Originally posted by Imotep:have sex lah.... photo shoot for what......
hey go for rich guys and in exchange for expensive stuff, they open leg lor....
I got get a BJ by them b4