Originally posted by gagaboy14:last friday i realli hgot to fuck lady. She come my house at nite 11 pm. open door for her and she say u lookk for sex issit.see her wear so short skirt i steam already then then ask me if i got money ready so i say yes hor. the go to room and she take out my clothes and bath me in toilet. then talk to me ask i how old and i say i 15 lor then shiok shiok hold my didi and suck me really good man after a while i shoot cums all over her ! but somebody call her HP the she ask if i enough she need to go other place I pay her the money and she ask if need her just call her again. this is my first time fuck lah nex time i still call her again but scare hor my parent ask where did all my money go or why i spend so fast what to say ah?
She is a trans... no holes for u to *** ...Originally posted by gagaboy14:last friday i realli hgot to fuck lady. She come my house at nite 11 pm. open door for her and she say u lookk for sex issit.see her wear so short skirt i steam already then then ask me if i got money ready so i say yes hor. the go to room and she take out my clothes and bath me in toilet. then talk to me ask i how old and i say i 15 lor then shiok shiok hold my didi and suck me really good man after a while i shoot cums all over her ! but somebody call her HP the she ask if i enough she need to go other place I pay her the money and she ask if need her just call her again. this is my first time fuck lah nex time i still call her again but scare hor my parent ask where did all my money go or why i spend so fast what to say ah?
Excuse me, are you an idiotOriginally posted by gagaboy14:last friday i realli hgot to fuck lady. She come my house at nite 11 pm. open door for her and she say u lookk for sex issit.see her wear so short skirt i steam already then then ask me if i got money ready so i say yes hor. the go to room and she take out my clothes and bath me in toilet. then talk to me ask i how old and i say i 15 lor then shiok shiok hold my didi and suck me really good man after a while i shoot cums all over her ! but somebody call her HP the she ask if i enough she need to go other place I pay her the money and she ask if need her just call her again. this is my first time fuck lah nex time i still call her again but scare hor my parent ask where did all my money go or why i spend so fast what to say ah?
No lah, gagaboy is worse den dat.Originally posted by Devil1976:Excuse me, are you an idiot![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):pls dun misused the word MEI MEI ok..... i will angry one hor!!!![]()