hi KENNETH TAN JIAN WEIOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Ahh... The memories.![]()
hi i am MATTHEW LIM LI HAOOriginally posted by stellazio:wah start from such a young age..grow old jialat liao..
OMG, this 8 year old boy damm horny sia...Originally posted by Kevin-1982:
This 8 year old reminds me of what I did as a 8 year old!
then u sure got more right?? from a better angle maybe???Originally posted by Donald Trump:I posted that pic!!!![]()
own mother also want to see...hiaz....Originally posted by Leon_FC3S:OMG, this 8 year old boy damm horny sia...![]()
maybe his auntie.Originally posted by Patrik:The girl in the pic his mum???
and she wear black!Originally posted by Patrik:The girl looks nice.![]()
Originally posted by 798:and she wear black!
haha, reminds mi of this, when i was abt 5 to 6 years old, my mum always bring mi to the old thomson plaza, when she shop 4 her cloths i always KPKB wan to go toy section, than i will go round pulling all the wooden model"s cloths than she will faster bring mi go c my toys. Got once hor, the same thing happen, than got 1 lady stand there really like the wooden model lor, i dont know its a human at first , than i go pull her shirt leh, them paisay u know. Until now abt 20 years latter i still remember, better dont have a itch hands....Originally posted by Boo777:Huh?? I tot tat was normal. I remembered when I was in taiwan, 6 years-old I think, flipped up a gal's skirt and yelled "Peep-a-boo!!"The aftermath was.... unimaginable.
After which... I've learnt can see but cannot touch.... I've been a bad bad boy.![]()
his son?Originally posted by Gordonator:how u know the boy is 8 years old?![]()
u just register to ask this?Originally posted by picmonster:wow... anyone knows who is the girl? look beautiful![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u just register to ask this?![]()