Originally posted by stellazio:Wad happen?
wat?Originally posted by adistar13:zoe had an overload of breast milk she used to for face mask. WTF. i read in the straits times tat her tits were so huge she couldn take it. (:

I dun believe her in that article...anyway she was not tat flat to begin with b4 she was pregnant wat.Originally posted by mach10:one thing obvious... girls who got small tits... go get pregnant and give birth... will be like Zoey's tits tt big...
Not necessary. Some get even flatter, esp those who took medication to stop the milk. My friend who's a mother told me that after she took the pills given by the doctor. She was not happy that the doc didn't tell her the side effects (either become flatter or sag)Originally posted by mach10:one thing obvious... girls who got small tits... go get pregnant and give birth... will be like Zoey's tits tt big...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:You don't really need pills to make them sag. It's just a matter of time before they finally relent to the Law of Gravity.
Not necessary. Some get even flatter, esp those who took medication to stop the milk. My friend who's a mother told me that after she took the pills given by the doctor. She was not happy that the doc didn't tell her the side effects (either become flatter or sag)
Ya lah. But the medication will speed it up, I suppose. My friend now flat flat already, even though when she just gave birth, she had a lot of milk, just like Zoe Tay now. She said this was due to the side effect from the medication which she got to know only much later. So now too late for her to do anything. So she warned me lor.Originally posted by Tuatau:You don't really need pills to make them sag. It's just a matter of time before they finally relent to the Law of Gravity.
The greater the mass, the stronger also the gravitational force.
xiao S has cup E nowOriginally posted by mach10:one thing obvious... girls who got small tits... go get pregnant and give birth... will be like Zoey's tits tt big...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:You may want to warn your friend to check for lumps in her mammary glands... that is if her husband was not already doing it for her.
Ya lah. But the medication will speed it up, I suppose. My friend now flat flat already, even though when she just gave birth, she had a lot of milk, just like Zoe Tay now. She said this was due to the side effect from the medication which she got to know only much later. So now too late for her to do anything. So she warned me lor.
Originally posted by Tuatau:You may want to warn your friend to check for lumps in her mammary glands... that is if her husband was not already doing it for her.
Read somewhere that some medication which interferes with the natural hormonal secretion in the mammary glands may cause that side-effect as well. Not sure if the medication that your friend took was the same as was mentioned in the article.