Originally posted by suckthumb.com:means you look like WC/toilet bowl.... cos she needs to vomit!!!!
Means she is drunk lor...need a supporting pillar lah...Originally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
good one.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:means you look like WC/toilet bowl.... cos she needs to vomit!!!!
GOOD!!!!Originally posted by suckthumb.com:means you look like WC/toilet bowl.... cos she needs to vomit!!!!
means she just molested me oh dear what should i do from then..my innocence my chaste or please fogiv meOriginally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:means you look like WC/toilet bowl.... cos she needs to vomit!!!!
Either she wants comfort or she wants to play with you...Originally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
Quite a resemblence to 'phallus', huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pillars.. loli like that word.
just Fuck her lah.. think so much.. jap have SCAT sex.. you think of a new name lahOriginally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
You think too much liao. Go suck some thumbs.Originally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
Originally posted by scrub:It means you only look good when she drunk. When awaken, you're just an ugly, pathetic worm.
She's about to 'CUM' ALL OVER YOU!!Originally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
Originally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
she is giddy.Originally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
I dunno what it means but one thing is for sure drunk girls have no self respect . And only Su****s try 2 make something out of itOriginally posted by tgost:if a girl drinks...
she's drunk...
n she hugs u after tt...
wad does it mean?
lmfao!. errr, or u should sae ' go toilet lah!' in the last sentenceOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:means you look like WC/toilet bowl.... cos she needs to vomit!!!!
Agree....actually my fren who was a guy used e same excuse of being drunk to filrt with gals.Originally posted by gypises:Testing u...
Or try to filrt, using the excuses of being drunk. So she maintains her innocent when things are over.