yeh lor all those ah soh sian...some more some look like dun noe ah gua like datOriginally posted by stormie:these days hav been depressing for me...
it seems that all the chio bus are nowhere to be seen??
take dhoby ghaut, RP, chinatown and all the working places in town, i dun
even manage to see any chio bus around except for the cannot make it ones... arrgh!! either too old or the face need to put plastic bag over the head type.
where hav all the chio bus gone?!?!
cant help but agree most of then yes!Originally posted by microguy:nus girls are sluts. always in short skirts.
bus depot.Originally posted by stormie:where hav all the chio bus gone?!?!
all of them came to my Creative sale, n bought a Zen Micro a thing or 2....Originally posted by stormie:these days hav been depressing for me...
even manage to see any chio bus around except for the cannot make it ones... arrgh!! either too old or the face need to put plastic bag over the head type.
all the chio bu are bz with their own prog lor.... tts why im here coz i aint chio worr...Originally posted by stormie:these days hav been depressing for me...
Where's my Zen Sleek?Originally posted by simwonghoo:all of them came to my Creative sale, n bought a Zen Micro a thing or 2....
y u nv come ??? all the chio bu buy from the creative sale....![]()