in that case....borntolive....why dun u set up ur own forum...that way its okOriginally posted by FireIce:41 threads full of pix
u tell me isit flood onot
still the same larr..later another idiot say i flood sgforum n ban me.....i just reduce my post lor...1 or 2 times per week....just trying to brighten up BAR abitOriginally posted by StarPuppy:in that case....borntolive....why dun u set up ur own forum...that way its ok![]()
wad did SBSK did?Originally posted by Manager433:BAN BAN BAN. KILL KILL KILL. Juz like the way SBSK was ban.
imho, can reduce the size of the posted pics?Originally posted by borntolive:fireice u say wad i flood n u ban me? wad r rules of this forum?
no pics? if can how many? wad u mean by flooding?..isit cant post more than 1 thread isit?
dont anyhow ban ppl pls la..at least tell the rules la...
some other ppl got 410 threads full of craps but also never kena ban what.... double standard sia!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:41 threads full of pix
u tell me isit flood onot
Fire and Ice mus balance mah... Similar 2 yin and yang? We keep flaming, so too much fire liao. Mus cooldown for a period of time. If too hot, then might explode ya noe...Originally posted by Glen999:i think fireice doesn't dare to reply to angry mobs now![]()
Good business for many customers who buy only one sweet is not as good as having a few loyal customers who orders 'Man han quan xi'.Originally posted by Glen999:Because of borntolive's pics, I keep visiting sgforums....
i think fireice is acting ridiculously...
it's like when a person has good food business, he is asking his staff not to make better food so that the restaurant is not so crowded...
after everyone doesn't come for lousy food (not more sgforums laggy), then ask people to come and post pics...
siao 1!
then everyone will covert sweet shop to 'man han quan xi' shop lor.. siao!Originally posted by Nelstar:Good business for many customers who buy only one sweet is not as good as having a few loyal customers who orders 'Man han quan xi'.
There is space for compromise somewhere else...
And there is no need to extensively increase 'viewing' rates rather than Discussion rates.
This is supposed to be a Online Discussion Network. Not Online Ogling Network.
Defeats the purpose in the first place.![]()