OZOriginally posted by funky_gal:Erm hi guys and gals,
I am new here. I would like to know which brand of tampons is the best. Any one knowS?![]()
gd 1...Originally posted by IcedLemon:those bamboo pole tat u used 2 hang ur clothes. chop it up into small pieces n stuff wif cotton.![]()
go back and ask ur mum lahOriginally posted by funky_gal:Erm hi guys and gals,
I am new here. I would like to know which brand of tampons is the best. Any one knowS?![]()
Since when whisper & kotex & laurier & sofy got come out tampon????Originally posted by funky_gal:Which brand better:
- Whisper
- Kotex
- Sofy
- Laurier
- Carefree
any others?
Too bad lah, my mum divorce liao. Don't even know where she is aledi.Originally posted by NDU:o back and ask ur mum lah![]()
7-11Originally posted by {}==[GOD OF FUCK:::;;::>:where to buy tampon in sg? name of shop and location thx
guyz wear for wat???Originally posted by funky_gal:du guyz wear them too? there was once i saw a guy taking out one packet from his pocket. seems suspicious![]()
Aiks dun tell me that he got fetish for that..........Originally posted by funky_gal:du guyz wear them too? there was once i saw a guy taking out one packet from his pocket. seems suspicious![]()