Cover the face and hit the base sounds cheekier =POriginally posted by CoolMyth:As we always say in the past:
Cover the head, attack the base!![]()
JustOriginally posted by notforme:what would you do to her? woo as gf or just![]()
Well...if u really like her...then looks doesnt matters tat much...go for it...Originally posted by notforme:what would you do to her? woo as gf or just![]()
agree. looks do matter a lotOriginally posted by de_middle:if any guy says depends on character, i say bullshit......... Looks is somewhat important, its like looking for a job...... u need qualifications b4 even getting anywahere near the interview.
so, look is important b4 getting to know character, average looking is OK, if too ugly....... best of luck
il make sure i work on that body of hers like a craftsman...as i ignore the faceOriginally posted by notforme:what would you do to her? woo as gf or just![]()
Do doggie,den dump..Originally posted by notforme:what would you do to her? woo as gf or just![]()
then wat abt me leh? ive got no looks and no figure leh....Originally posted by notforme:what would you do to her? woo as gf or just![]()
My friend says cover the face fUck the base...Originally posted by CoolMyth:As we always say in the past:
Cover the head, attack the base!![]()
Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:cover her face and conquer the base.
+1Originally posted by shandower:Cover the face, assault the base.
GOGOGO! COUNTER TERRORISTS WIN!![]()
haha.. wendy dun bluff lehz.. dat time they still sae u chio lehz..Originally posted by wendy81:then wat abt me leh? ive got no looks and no figure leh....![]()
Originally posted by weiwei:haha.. wendy dun bluff lehz.. dat time they still sae u chio lehz..