Quite hard to find rite?Originally posted by Ashiene:I am finding her videos.
tell us the link!Originally posted by Ashiene:very good news, i found the links, downloading the videos, and will post workable links here soon, i'll host on rapidshare/imageshack soon...
eh aunty you bisexual?Originally posted by FireIce:i love ppl who flood the forums......
i can get an orgasm![]()
aunty don't be jealous that girl prettier than you.Originally posted by FireIce:forumite problem, as always
LOL!Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:aunty don't be jealous that girl prettier than you.![]()
WAHHHHH HE SEND ME LIAO!!!! VERY NICE SIA!! I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO ADD HIM AND GET I!TOriginally posted by Ashiene:Because this video is so rare and took me alot of effort to find, I will not host it on rapidshare or any other site online. The only way for any of you to get it is to add me on MSN and I'll transfer it to you.
i don't play MSN how?Originally posted by Ashiene:Because this video is so rare and took me alot of effort to find, I will not host it on rapidshare or any other site online. The only way for any of you to get it is to add me on MSN and I'll transfer it to you.
aiyo yr pen so short only 46 cm dun tok so loud latter my 50 cm pen smack yr face then u know hahaha so short only 46cmOriginally posted by sexiest_studin_world:aunty don't be jealous that girl prettier than you.![]()
Originally posted by newmanmback:aiyo yr pen so short only 46 cm dun tok so loud latter my 50 cm pen smack yr face then u know hahaha so short only 46cm![]()