Originally posted by ditzy:I'm too scared to see it, wait MONSTER POP UP HOW?!![]()
contains a room, with a human lying on the bed [humans looks SO FREAKY, with fish-like sclaes, and Its a REAL HUMAN] and also the walls, equipment and bed all look 100% organic. really frightening..and the human is like suffering and struggling and its like half decomposed but still alive and moving go see the clipOriginally posted by rainee:contain wat?
You go check it out then report back whether got monster pop up or tio virus.Originally posted by rainee:contain wat?
i dont make money i dont need money now I NEED U TO TELL ME WHAT THAT THING IS OK IM GETTING PARANOIA ALRIGHT TELL ME WHAT THE THING IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by charlize:The amount of work you put in to encourage other people to click on the link makes me wonder if you gain any montary benefit from it.
But why do you need to know what the thing is?Originally posted by Ashiene:i dont make money i dont need money now I NEED U TO TELL ME WHAT THAT THING IS OK IM GETTING PARANOIA ALRIGHT TELL ME WHAT THE THING IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
watch already then paranoid..Originally posted by charlize:You paranoid and scared then why the Fuck you go watch the damn clip for?
So knowing what the thing is will make you less paranoid and scared?Originally posted by Ashiene:watch already then paranoid..
YES! at least i will know the thing is suffering from something natural and not a weird kinda disease or 'abnormal' growth..Originally posted by charlize:So knowing what the thing is will make you less paranoid and scared?
My comp kena trojan virus and spyware many times liao just because i accessed the clips advertised in some of the threads here. Can't afford to trust another one. Even if you don't mean virus, maybe the virus at the website will just attack my comp at 'the right time'.Originally posted by Ashiene:its no virus, i got 2 links to the clip anyway so dont hafta worry just see the thing i need someone to tell me what it is please...
i dont care i just want people to see the clip and TELL ME WHAT THAT FREAKY THING IS! WHATS HAPPENING TO IT!!!Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:My comp kena trojan virus and spyware many times liao just because i accessed the clips advertised in some of the threads here. Can't afford to trust another one. Even if you don't mean virus, maybe the virus at the website will just attack my comp at 'the right time'.
Originally posted by charlize:If it will calm you down, it's iveco without make up on when he wakes up every morning.
There, are you still scared now?