who me or jerroldOriginally posted by stellazio:deprived guy..![]()
Peep underneath lor, usually u see panty. most of the time u might see G-string, lucky u see bush, else waxed line.Originally posted by jerrold:Do you like mini-skirt gals?
I simply have a fetish for mini-skirts!
Everytime I see cute gals wearing short denim skirts, I will wonder what's beneath...![]()
Becareful what u wish for. You may never know what u see.Originally posted by jerrold:Do you like mini-skirt gals?
Everytime I see cute gals wearing short denim skirts, I will wonder what's beneath...![]()
from the thread u post, to me, i think u are some nerd behind the computer, deprive of ur manhood.Originally posted by jerrold:Do you like mini-skirt gals?
how come i never tot of tt.Originally posted by love_metal:Becareful what u wish for. You may never know what u see.
Panty, G-String, Hairy, Shaved good. If u see a dicky staring back at u...![]()
hey, where'd you get your signature from? I know the link to your previous signature but is this a new clip?Originally posted by 798:i'm lovin it!
There's no need for u to wonder what's beneath coz it's the same for girls in long skirts & aunties in pants.Originally posted by jerrold:Do you like mini-skirt gals?
Do you like mini-skirt gals?I like it too!! shorter the better! Am I deprived? I dun think so leh...haha
Everytime I see cute gals wearing short denim skirts, I will wonder what's beneath...
I just wanna quote a movie's name, The myth.Originally posted by jerrold:Do you like mini-skirt gals?