whether I ugly or not doesn't matter meh, coz I not talking about f.ucking me.Originally posted by forum_dude:Y THEIR FACE UGLY MEH I THINK U R THE UGLY 1
get a lifeOriginally posted by forum_dude:GET A LIVE
DUN CORECT MEU TARD IIT IS LIVEOriginally posted by mystiv:get a life![]()
waa u beri de good engrish HA HA HAOriginally posted by forum_dude:DUN CORECT MEU TARD IIT IS LIVE
Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:haha... wah , u so HANDSOME, y dont u post ur picture here, we give coments of stupid face.
why?
i love those ch!nky girls, soooo soft arms, thighs, bo00bs, chests bu.ttocks want to f.uck. dem oso coz their p.ussy bery tight (oni smell a bit lah) their cherry bery pink one oso loh.
so feminine voice, soft surely chinese girls are ALMOST the best f.uc.kworthy girls. only drawback - lack of beautiful girls with both beautiful face and beautiful heart/mind.
aargh. their flat chest or flat bu.ttocks is not a real problem coz many other races also have them. chinese girls can also go for br[b]east enhancement surgery (actually they do!). however their eyes, hair nose - man they make me wanna puke right out there.
by beautiful face i mean something like these
these are all beautiful face?Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:why?
by beautiful face i mean something like these
HAHAHAHAHA KNN, dun even knw that it's wrong still fark others U HOPELESS LAOriginally posted by forum_dude:DUN CORECT MEU TARD IIT IS LIVE
eh u veri bad leh. but i like.Originally posted by de_middle:HAHAHAHAHA KNN, dun even knw that it's wrong still fark others U HOPELESS LA![]()
go kindergarden and re-learn your english la. or did your mom drop you on the head when you are were young?Originally posted by forum_dude:GET A LIVE
Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:you talk like a girl.
why?
i love those ch!nky girls, soooo soft arms, thighs, bo00bs, chests bu.ttocks want to f.uck. dem oso coz their p.ussy bery tight (oni smell a bit lah) their cherry bery pink one oso loh.
Originally posted by matrixeg:you talk like a girl.
you are not worthy for girls, sissyboy.
your nickname is just a coverup
Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:
Please do not try to draw similarities between chimpanzees and humans. In fact, those pics are an insult to chimps themselves.
Originally posted by boi86:no use u stupid say my face "stupid", then no matter what face i have, however handsome, you still see stupidity.
haha... wah , u so [b]HANDSOME, y dont u post ur picture here, we give coments of stupid face. [/b]