what else will u say? chinese men are more attractive than white men?Originally posted by mrsmall:these are all beautiful face?
For me all sucks
asian faces are beautiful than this
i really do not understand y people kept picking on chinese ... especially on the chinese ladies ... maybe they are envy because they r not chinese or maybe they are not able to have a chinese girlfriend due to some unexplainable reasons ... it's either that or they r just plain racist ... well that is not for me decide ... i just hope people like this be more respectful to all races ... n please to do disrespect the ladies ... by decribing how u like to hump her ... or anything like that ... disgraceful man ...Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:juz dis question to ask do chinese women really dun have beautiful face? is it biological limitation? or is it just rare? more rare than other races?
i dun fink i saw any beautiful face chinese or japanese like similar race girls/women. but their but.t.s are soft, fireice can prove it if you want, if she let you touch her b.utt (which she allowed me to do) you noe theirs is the softest, their b00bs also soft fatty, smooth skin soft thighs oni ugly face.
dis is facts dun argue unless you got proof. their voice also softer more feminine they oso more submissive easy to slap their a.$$, squeeze the juice out of their b00bs.
their p.ussy smell oni a bit but tighter more shiok feeling going in and out. smaller p.ussies, tighter an.al.
hey i don't pick on chinese or any race sorry for offense.Originally posted by JL77:i really do not understand y people kept picking on chinese ... especially on the chinese ladies ... maybe they are envy because they r not chinese or maybe they are not able to have a chinese girlfriend due to some unexplainable reasons ... it's either that or they r just plain racist ... well that is not for me decide ... i just hope people like this be more respectful to all races ... n please to do disrespect the ladies ... by decribing how u like to hump her ... or anything like that ... disgraceful man ...
but i forgive u ...
cheers !!!
wtf is +1Originally posted by Kuali Baba:CLONE ALERT
+1![]()
'Plus one', or if one's Scottish, 'ples 'un'. But you're just a sorry twit who's deprived of attention.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:wtf is +1
u don't ... oh ... ic ... sorry about that man ... cause everything i read about ur comment r direct to chinese u know ... comments like (not saying that u should mock other races as well ... i bet ur race r ok to me) ...Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:hey i don't pick on chinese or any race sorry for offense.
I dont hate anybody in fact i'd very much like to f.uck them i say they so feminine. if i racist den why i say that loh?
so soft b00bies, b.ut.tocks that i wan 2 pinch slap squeeze dem lah. but only drawback their faces (ok dun call it ugly but not attractive either). den how? whenever i see, i almost puke one. otherwise bery bery feminine soft voice submissive soft genitals tighter give shiok feeling no offence to any chinese ladies or other ladies or men, diz is juz facts man.
like i say two chinese parents gave birth to a chinese offspring you'll call me racist one issit? similarly i call chinese females face not attractive but bodies soft and b00bylaceous curvaceous wanna slap them @$$es, issit flaming them or praising them?
I think its the latter. I compliment them they so sexy chio one oni. drawback face not the best (since cant call them ugly leh).
Because this place is basically a quarantine island...Originally posted by dreameryb:Why is this forum full of losers and freaks?
haa ... haa ... seriously do not understand what he is try to say man ... this is sad ... to me chinese girls are ONE of the most attractive n beautiful in the world ... well ... maybe to him they r ugly ... i seriously don't understand how could he be having sex with people that he thinks is ugly ... eekkk ... any logic ... or perhaps he doesn't have much chances with the pretty ones ... so he is kinda piss off ... like those nerds who never get laid during college ... trying to express or perhaps imaging things ... poor thing ...Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:btw i lurrve chiense gals for they are very feminine, soft soft b00bs arms bre@sts and buttocks with smooth skin, drawback is thier ugly faces. but their voices also very feminine very soft just wanna shove my c0ck down their throats.
isn't oral sex illegal? never mind i can also f.uck their cb afterwards, not illegal anymore.![]()
ps no other race need to be offended, this doesn't mean other race females not attractive but lets face it i tink other race females less feminine than chiense ones but other races got better face more pretty, chiense gals ugly summore mostly got flat b00bs or a$$ but very soft soft ...ummmm.....wannna brush my face against their b00bs. dis is fact i wan 2 do it, juz their faces ugly.
i tink if cover their face, dun see face, den i can f.ark chiense gals oh my dats the best sexperience ever.
Your perspective is already biased to begin with, it's like asking someone to find you the nicest orange when what you really want is an apple.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:pals send me a chinese gal with beautiful heart and attractive face, i wont blabber here.
coz i noe dey surely will have soft feminine voice bery submissive soft t!ts b.uttocks, sexy sl.utty demeanour bums soft thighs soft smooth skin not the fairest but quite fair, normally oni lack good face and heart.
add these two i'll have the best f.ucking session of my life
those girls are very feminine
shhh...dun say so loud we all know yr marler a big bl ack b itchOriginally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:MY MARLER IS A B ITCH
Ok, now you're just plain blabbering because you have nothing better to say. Just what do you get out of this nonsense and hate campaign? Were you racially abused as a child?Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:btw i lurrve chiense gals for they are very feminine, soft soft b00bs arms bre@sts and buttocks with smooth skin, drawback is thier ugly faces. but their voices also very feminine very soft just wanna shove my c0ck down their throats.
isn't oral sex illegal? never mind i can also f.uck their cb afterwards, not illegal anymore.![]()
ps no other race need to be offended, this doesn't mean other race females not attractive but lets face it i tink other race females less feminine than chiense ones but other races got better face more pretty, chiense gals ugly summore mostly got flat b00bs or a$$ but very soft soft ...ummmm.....wannna brush my face against their b00bs. dis is fact i wan 2 do it, juz their faces ugly.
i tink if cover their face, dun see face, den i can f.ark chiense gals oh my dats the best sexperience ever.