today's episode ok only...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:damn,i missed today episode.![]()
Originally posted by alberteinstein:what talking you
i thought that was one sarong party gal in your pink evo?
Go see the Cars forum...Originally posted by matrixeg:what talking you
damn,i missed last week 1 too.Originally posted by matrixeg:today's episode ok only...
last week the committing suicide one more interesting
lol last week was the first episode so you just missed two...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:damn,i missed last week 1 too.![]()
im so happy u also kena suan up down left rightOriginally posted by boi86:i am so happy. she kana suan....![]()
wat for watch all these ? u want to be the next rocket scientist ?Originally posted by matrixeg:lol last week was the first episode so you just missed two...
just remember to watch next week la..
on arts central at the same time (10pm) got this science show called brainiac. damn nice. lots of explosives and science questions solved kinda like mythbusters but much nicer.
you watch then you'll know lar...Originally posted by boi86:wat for watch all these ? u want to be the next rocket scientist ?
dont play science too much until u become a mad scientist hor.![]()
she try to ACT LIKE A CHICKEN LAHOriginally posted by boi86:today, i watched tab tv on ch 5, at 10pm. the conversation was between evelyn tan,flying dutchman, Raj(a boy who visits prostitutes), sarong party girl and Daphne khoo(sg idol finalist)
this is the extracted version of their debate, i rephrase it to make it more simpler.
daphne khoo : ya.... i am still a Vir...virgin...
flying dutchman : i dont understand.... if my daughter has a bf, y dont they kiss it RIGHT in front of me ? y downstairs ?.....
evelyn : so sarong party girl , do u have s3x with men ?
sarong party girl : yeah, with those i have special feelings....
fd : ya, does that mean u go around bonking other men ? s3x is more to that than just bonking around. it is a special affection....
fd:so daphne, will u give up ur V for somebody, if there are any misunderstanding, and u want to clear the misunderstanding. r u willing to give it up ?
Daphne : No, no way. my mum and i are like best friends... she was 18 b4, where i am now.......
fd and evelyn : very good, i wish my daughter can be as sensible as u....
daphne: (smiles) thank you....
THE END
wat i observe is that the sarong party girl CANNOT MAKE IT....
wtf so much hype about the sarong party girl, i see her face i almost vomitted blood. like fuk face...
then i "obi good" , cos the fd and evelyn tan treat her like she transparent. somemore sarong party girl talk got slang, tink she ang moh. kana lan.
she's a disgrace, dammit, to all out there, singaporeans, and her parents. suck big time.
then when fd and evelyn said "very good, i wish my daughter can be as sensible as u...." aloud, sarong party girl kana suan up down left right.
si beh song ah..... sarong party girl think she damn smart, action no.1 . her lan jiao bin still nv kana sensor. pui.
i am so happy. she kana suan....![]()
oh that show? Got a lot of exploding caravans. LOL. Top Gear also got a lot of caravan destruction. U know why? Because our good ol' Richard Hammond is hosting both!Originally posted by matrixeg:lol last week was the first episode so you just missed two...
just remember to watch next week la..
on arts central at the same time (10pm) got this science show called brainiac. damn nice. lots of explosives and science questions solved kinda like mythbusters but much nicer.
but u also cannot make it. always boasting about driving an EVO when u cannot even prove u have one. then also so haolian and tua kang. u also a disgrace to all singaporeans n your parents u know?Originally posted by boi86:wat i observe is that the sarong party girl CANNOT MAKE IT....
wtf so much hype about the sarong party girl, i see her face i almost vomitted blood. like fuk face...
then i "obi good" , cos the fd and evelyn tan treat her like she transparent. somemore sarong party girl talk got slang, tink she ang moh. kana lan.
she's a disgrace, dammit, to all out there, singaporeans, and her parents. suck big time.
i nv watch Top Gear b4...Originally posted by HENG@:oh that show? Got a lot of exploding caravans. LOL. Top Gear also got a lot of caravan destruction. U know why? Because our good ol' Richard Hammond is hosting both!
Don't u just love british TV?
NLNTOriginally posted by deathjesterr:sarong party girl is just a blogger who posted nude pics of herself online
go blogger and search lar.. how hard can it be...Originally posted by Technomage:NLNT
how could u not?! its a crime to miss it!Originally posted by matrixeg:i nv watch Top Gear b4...