178 posts since Aug '03
    2,200 posts since Oct '05
    3,682 posts since Oct '05
    44,565 posts since Apr '05
    178 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by mrsmall:
      why you ask
      the reason behind is ......... Twisted Evil

not becos I wanna barge into the female changing rm of course! haha.. (anyway, I guess clementi will have cubicles for the ladies)

somehow many guys like this 'mild excitment' of bathing naked in front of others, which explains why some men like to change/dry themselves outside the cubicles or bath with the cubicles door wide open..

hehe..n i kinda miss the times when woodlands pool dun have cubicles for male chaning rm. Embarassed

5,551 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:
      clementi

halo?!

when was the last time u went there? Laughing

178 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:
      halo?!

when was the last time u went there? Laughing

Hahaha.. I suppose SSC has built cubicles for all the swimming pools in sg, including those old ones.

44,565 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by harry22:
      not becos I wanna barge into the female changing rm of course! haha.. (anyway, I guess clementi will have cubicles for the ladies)

somehow many guys like this 'mild excitment' of bathing naked in front of others, which explains why some men like to change/dry themselves outside the cubicles or bath with the cubicles door wide open..

hehe..n i kinda miss the times when woodlands pool dun have cubicles for male chaning rm. Embarassed

gaystuff.. Mad

178 posts since Aug '03
    • Hahaha!! i guess it should be more of an issue of “exhibitionalism”, rather than “homosexuality”

977 posts since May '05
    2,200 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by cockaholic:
      who says clementi 1 dont have sia??

so they hav nw? i 5 years nv go liao. Laughing

2,035 posts since Nov '05
    3,350 posts since Oct '04
    • Originally posted by Technomage:
      boy and boy no cubicle u all so happy. this clearly prove something Laughing

they are gays Laughing

1,844 posts since Aug '05
    15,250 posts since Aug '05

Ewwwwww.................GAY ALERT Twisted Evil

173 posts since Nov '05
    178 posts since Aug '03
    • Hahahaha!! looks like my intent of starting the thread is seriously misunderstood by most! Crying or Very sad

1,009 posts since Aug '05
    134 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by oliverpang:
      How isit in the women's side?

act trans and go inside like nothing happen

4,157 posts since Jul '03

Mild excitment??? I'm ain't a gay haha Not excited at all. In fact a bit paiseh... Remember in the army time at BMTC no door everyone waiting to bath in a q looking at you when you bath.... Kaoz was like abit duh...

1,084 posts since Mar '05
    • kaoz...mild excitment also is something wrong u know? even those times when there are no cubicles, i dun even look at guys changing, let alone mild excitment. Trust u to come up with such a thread dude... Rolling Eyes

27 posts since Oct '05
    • definitely nowadays there are full of gays around spore everywhere. it is not a surprise or secret anymore, we can find handsome, cute and young guys who are gays around us. i am ok with that and i find that it's exciting and fun to have their company. frankly, with my 6th sense and my 1st glance i see through a gay, especially in any shower or changing rooms whether in army camps, swimming pools, saunas etc. i just enjoy their attention, especially when i purposely shower and change nakedly in front of them. lol. Laughing

Edited by siowkia 12 Dec `05, 2:20AM
Please Login or Signup to reply.