mm... as a guy, how do u zaogeng urself??Originally posted by gentlerock:Out of 10 guys who answer this thread.....
5 honest ones will say they will continue looking
4 liars will say they won't
1 will be gay
As for me, I get horny also no use. My purpose is to make the girl horny....so I normally try to zhaogeng myself before she does.
I unzip and let it hang loose lor....Originally posted by harry22:mm... as a guy, how do u zaogeng urself??![]()
if it is chio and didn't notice then i will look somemore...Originally posted by harry22:would u continue to take peeks, or look elsewhere?
yes.. u r so rite. =)Originally posted by Gordonator:yes it's contradicting, i know how it feels, 1 side of you is telling u to look, the other side is telling u not to. as she's your friend, u don't want to ruin that relationship. worst, if she caught u peeping, your friendship will be scarred, if not lost.
my advise, be faithful don't look. if not, at least do it with caution.
Originally posted by Gordonator:yes it's contradicting, i know how it feels, 1 side of you is telling u to look, the other side is telling u not to. as she's your friend, u don't want to ruin that relationship. worst, if she caught u peeping, your friendship will be scarred, if not lost.
my advise, be faithful don't look. if not, at least do it with caution.
she wears short skirts all the time?Originally posted by harry22:yes.. u r so rite. =)
esp when she zaogeng quite alot, its realli hard to force urself not to peep![]()
heh...u can try that in the pool, while in water..Originally posted by gentlerock:I unzip and let it hang loose lor....
Then out of 10 girls who see,
5 honest girls will say that they will see
4 dishonest girls will say that they won't see
1 will be les
not realli... its the cleverage.Originally posted by Gordonator:she wears short skirts all the time?![]()
how u going to single out 'that one gay'?Originally posted by gentlerock:So far,
5 honest guys have replied
3 dishonest guys have replied
No gay yet
My prediction is fast coming true
Eh really nose will bleed one ar?Originally posted by harry22:not realli... its the cleverage.
she wears quite loose clothing, n dun take precautions when she bends over.
her complexion there is so good.. nose bleeds![]()
or i shld say "steam"? =POriginally posted by Komon:Eh really nose will bleed one ar?![]()
Wow, your nose can steam? That's a first.Originally posted by harry22:or i shld say "steam"? =P
am i one of the honest guys?Originally posted by gentlerock:So far,
5 honest guys have replied
3 dishonest guys have replied
No gay yet
My prediction is fast coming true