Originally posted by FireIce:oh....this one......
more powerful than msn nudges....
Originally posted by FireIce:oh....this one......
more powerful than msn nudges....
its quite easy for gals to experience multiple orgams. once reach climax, within 5 mins, i will put his hand on my privates again and i can come again. and then again. can go like this for 3-5 times, depending on how much i am stimulated.Originally posted by Pitot:
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:its quite easy for gals to experience multiple orgams. once reach climax, within 5 mins, i will put his hand on my privates again and i can come again. and then again. can go like this for 3-5 times, depending on how much i am stimulated.
orgasms always leave an empty feeling, thats when the guy got to do your work.
is it true?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:its quite easy for gals to experience multiple orgams. once reach climax, within 5 mins, i will put his hand on my privates again and i can come again. and then again. can go like this for 3-5 times, depending on how much i am stimulated.
orgasms always leave an empty feeling, thats when the guy got to do your work.
u bet it is...if u dun believe, go land one and try...they can have multiple orgasms for sure...Originally posted by mrsmall:is it true?
huh![]()
Originally posted by weijian:which is why being a girl rocks.
[b]
u bet it is...if u dun believe, go land one and try...they can have multiple orgasms for sure...
[b]
install anti virus or firewall la, its much safer...Originally posted by Gasfene:hey pple is there a chance that you may tio virus, trojans clicking all those buttons in that webpage?
true...that is if when they want to make money that timeOriginally posted by stellazio:females can fake orgasm..![]()
really...? how?Originally posted by stellazio:females can fake orgasm..![]()
just by moaning lah, don't ask a dump question laOriginally posted by JennTS:really...? how?