use a yellow banana instead?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have been making out every single day, the more i do, the more i feel the need. i get wet easily. how? i am enjoying it though. i just worried, he will get tired of me very soon. i am so easy. he wants, i give. sometimes, 2-3 times within 24 hours.
if you give it to him so easily...he will take for granted that your his sex slave and nothing else...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have been making out every single day, the more i do, the more i feel the need. i get wet easily. how? i am enjoying it though. i just worried, he will get tired of me very soon. i am so easy. he wants, i give. sometimes, 2-3 times within 24 hours.
totally agree to what alfgal said...a guy seeks excitment and needs...fullfilling his needs may be one thing, but also need to add some excitment inside too...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah congrats he will b sick of u soon...
Perhaps you can join as a "Chicken" in geylang? so you can be satisfy by hungry guys over there or you can volunteer urself to those bangladesh construction worker? see them work so hard only working for $, i guess you should allow them to enjoy the pleasure of sexuality so thus doesn't worry a single bit of ur bf get sick of u. tio bo?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have been making out every single day, the more i do, the more i feel the need. i get wet easily. how? i am enjoying it though. i just worried, he will get tired of me very soon. i am so easy. he wants, i give. sometimes, 2-3 times within 24 hours.
U perspire alot?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have been making out every single day, the more i do, the more i feel the need. i get wet easily. how? i am enjoying it though. i just worried, he will get tired of me very soon. i am so easy. he wants, i give. sometimes, 2-3 times within 24 hours.
If you're making out 2~3 times a day, everyday. That's means your hole can la kopi already?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have been making out every single day, the more i do, the more i feel the need. i get wet easily. how? i am enjoying it though. i just worried, he will get tired of me very soon. i am so easy. he wants, i give. sometimes, 2-3 times within 24 hours.
no lar maybe glenn has a micro penis so she's still as tight as a virgin...Originally posted by shadowlunar:If you're making out 2~3 times a day, everyday. That's means your hole can la kopi already?![]()
heh...rite. almost to the 2nd page, n no comments from jamieyeo yetOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:kanina always the threat starter start the post the use dunno what ghost magic disappear.
its the comments that make me want to disappear. some say i should go geylang and sell. some ask me to shut up. so strong their feelings. anyway it does not really matters that i get their consensus to live my life.Originally posted by chunyong:lai lai, i am waiting...
u dun mind infidelity as long as it brings sexual pleasure to urself?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:its the comments that make me want to disappear. some say i should go geylang and sell. some ask me to shut up. so strong their feelings. anyway it does not really matters that i get their consensus to live my life.