58 posts
My gf and i went to hotel 81 bencoolen to have special sex
come and share
I was Busy bioing Chio gals.
what is sex?
what was special about it? special occasion, special technique, discount rate?...tell us more.
what the heck is a 'special sex'? SM?
Originally posted by papergirl: what is sex?
sex is either M or F M for mother, F for father
Originally posted by skid: what was special about it? special occasion, special technique, discount rate?...tell us more.
special day
what about today?? no action? what about tomorrow? tell me where earier meh, then I can made my way there.
Originally posted by Ferguson: My gf and i went to hotel 81 bencoolen to have special sex
excellent!
How special izzit ? you use double the number or condom than you used to had ?
Originally posted by Unidentified: How special izzit ? you use double the number or condom than you used to had ?
Originally posted by RaTtY81: sex is either M or F M for mother, F for father
i thot is G or B (NOT Gal or boi !)
haha.. special sex.. is it the first anniversary of your first time together with her doing it? haha..
Originally posted by geodome: haha.. special sex.. is it the first anniversary of your first time together with her doing it? haha..
she is my 37th gf that i done
forum rule no.1 NPNT
Originally posted by alan-: forum rule no.1 [b]NPNT[/b]
must be a imaginary one
Originally posted by alan-: forum rule no.1 NPNT
weird leh why u want to see pic of the hotel? na..
NPNT!