01 Dec, 10:19PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Papaya Garden

Subscribe to Papaya Garden 23 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    95 posts since Jan '05
    • yesterday i was in jb 'papaya garden'
      then i lick the gal nippel, and swallow my Œû…
      then i use my 2 or 3 finger put in her cb.

after i back , i feel dirty, and scare of AIDS although i know Œû… will not spread AIDS, scare kena AIDS by her jb.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,786 posts since Dec '99
    10,608 posts since Nov '03
    95 posts since Jan '05
    • y hope me to get AIDS? so suei de meh?

juz use finger not dick how to kena? u teach me la. Laughing
      somemore slvyer will not spread AIDS de la.

178 posts since Mar '05
    95 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by Meet365.com:
      you live enough already huh? so fast want to hand back your IC Mr. Green

wht is handback IC?

6,362 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by Bates:
      wht is handback IC?

handback IC to a PO who will punch a hole on the IC...meaning dat fella is dead...

178 posts since Mar '05
    • bro how old r u? maybe now you think u enjoy it but one day you will regret, not worth the risk, and also you paid for it and have to face the danger Laughing Next time go JB makan and shopping dun go there pluck papaya Mr. Green

95 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by Meet365.com:
      bro how old r u? maybe now you think u enjoy it but one day you will regret, not worth the risk, and also you paid for it and have to face the danger Laughing Next time go JB makan and shopping dun go there pluck papaya Mr. Green

ok next time i would not i think because last time was jio by friends.
      since i didn't not fuck by by dick and only by finger, and the gal just use her tongue to lick my dick only.

149 posts since Jun '05
    538 posts since Oct '05
    1,318 posts since Oct '05
    15,351 posts since Apr '02
    43,765 posts since Mar '05
      y hope me to get AIDS? so suei de meh?

juz use finger not dick how to kena? u teach me la. Laughing
      somemore slvyer will not spread AIDS de la.

if there is a cut in your fingerb and a bruise on her cb.

797 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by: Bates:
      yesterday i was in jb 'papaya garden'

after i back , i feel dirty, and scare of AIDS although i know Œû… will not spread AIDS, scare kena AIDS by her jb.

Yesterday i was in perak 'banana garden'.
      then i lick and shallow the ...........................................................

banana.

16,107 posts since Aug '05
    178 posts since Mar '05
      ok next time i would not i think because last time was jio by friends.
      since i didn't not fuck by by dick and only by finger, and the gal just use her tongue to lick my dick only.

It's wise of you to learn your lesson, I am over 30 yrs old and I can tell you the truth, maybe you say you are young and like to have fun, but how if you suay suay kenna AIDS or even sex dieases.

Don't throw away your money like that, even go spend it on food is better than spending on girls in dirty bars Mr. Green

95 posts since Jan '05
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      hohoho~
      hope u get AIDS

thank u and fcuk u , hope u will not have a good sex in future Laughing

63 posts since Jan '03
      yesterday i was in jb 'papaya garden'

which 'papaya garden' u went to ? price???? Razz Razz Razz

760 posts since Apr '06
    1,137 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by field:
      SELL FRUITS??

whats wrong with you?
      posting in ur clone's thread months ago Laughing Laughing

15,351 posts since Apr '02
    10,523 posts since Aug '05
Please Login or Signup to reply.