as if ur stories very realOriginally posted by borntolive:all yr stories so fake
mine is 100% real ok!!!!Originally posted by borntolive:all yr stories so fake
i dun believe ur storyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mine is 100% real ok!!!!![]()
why??? she help mi do situp also very hard to believe meh?????Originally posted by beavan:i dun believe ur story![]()
pardon me... but i didn't know that these days Sec School kids will have to do 2.4km run as PE... oh my... guess i'm old...Originally posted by borntolive:i got 2 incident..
when i was in sec 2, we were doing PE n after 2.4 run, we were all sweating..i was standing somewhere when this gal in front bent low in front of me to take her school skirt , n cause her pe shirt was loose, i could see everything inside..wtf..her bra n sweating body...![]()
another time in sec 4 i was taking my cca photo, i m supposed to squeeze beside this sec 2 gal..then photographer asked us to squeeze even more..i had no choice but to squeeze, my back was squeezeing against the gal boobs for 1 whole min i think...![]()
yes they do need to do it..Originally posted by suckthumb.com:pardon me... but i didn't know that these days Sec School kids will have to do 2.4km run as PE... oh my... guess i'm old...
Trial run for the actual NAFA test ma... I had to to it too, damn bloody tiring. That was years ago.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:pardon me... but i didn't know that these days Sec School kids will have to do 2.4km run as PE... oh my... guess i'm old...
well... ya man... the only thing you should do in a all boys school is suck... i'm sure you wouldn't want to fondle with a flat chest or nibble a micro small male nipple do you????Originally posted by gr2012:F!CK.
I go boy's school for the past 6 years and that sucks. Sian! No gals to look at.
Nowadays I just have to look at JC gals on the bus...!
for e.g?Originally posted by coffeeortea:all of yours are just stories, whereas mine is fact, and reality
Not true,must J.C. girls still wear shorts under their skirt.Originally posted by mastdfj:sec sch dun have...
jc alot..
jc gals generally dun wear shorts beneath skirts..
den the skirt also shorter n tighter..
can see vpl...
some sit leg open bigbig... in class at canteen or LT also can see
sometimes got activities/discussion sit on floor...
n here's something dat my fren said,
sometimes kena pushup downstairs den if got gals walk at corridor above
the instructor will shout "crunches postion, change!"