he said went to toilet immediately after alightingOriginally posted by eCloud:do the train have toilets.
how u go toilet immediately when the ger zhao geng in the moving train![]()
I agree. Damn dirty and smelly!!!Originally posted by mrsmall:inside the bloody hell smelly and dirty mrt toilets?
even i dun go for p iss also inside sibei
y u so easy horny de..Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:everytime i take mrt those school girl wearing short skirts sitting opposite to me zaogeng her panties for me to see n that made me horny n immediately went to a toilet to wank my dick after alighting![]()
Hey bro, me too!!!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:everytime i take mrt those school girl wearing short skirts sitting opposite to me zaogeng her panties for me to see n that made me horny n immediately went to a toilet to wank my dick after alighting![]()
u lidat also cannot tahan ar. u man anotOriginally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:everytime i take mrt those school girl wearing short skirts sitting opposite to me zaogeng her panties for me to see n that made me horny n immediately went to a toilet to wank my dick after alighting![]()
go try the tokyo subway during peak hr... i confirm u will cum on the spot...Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:everytime i take mrt those school girl wearing short skirts sitting opposite to me zaogeng her panties for me to see n that made me horny n immediately went to a toilet to wank my dick after alighting![]()
that one still got feeling sommoreOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):go try the tokyo subway during peak hr... i confirm u will cum on the spot...![]()