01 Dec, 10:16PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

How do gals feel when a male doctor call to pull down pants

Subscribe to How do gals feel when a male doctor call to pull down pants 93 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    170 posts since Mar '06
    • or skirts? Shit, m i wearing a nice panty today or my ah ma panty? kana caught of wearing a g-string? feeling shy…. gals give ur comments.

1,380 posts since Mar '05
    97 posts since Mar '06
    1,489 posts since Jul '02
    • are you trying to find out how the Doctor feels....?

Rolling Eyes

normally very direct just ask for MC over the counter....only there to see the pretty female nurse

Mr. Green

170 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by acer_girl:
      if i knew i am going to a doctor, male or female.. everyone will try to wear nicer..

nicer meaning nice panty?
      how about g-string? consider nice also?
      or shy about people get to know wear a g-string.

233 posts since Jun '05
    1,494 posts since Aug '03
    • WTF!..
      why he would ask u to pull down yr pants?.
      u gone to a gyno?

or u r a cLONE!

usually ther's will a FEMALE nurse...
      and yr topic sounds kinda FAKE

54 posts since Jan '06
    • When male doctor examine female patient, must have nurse in the room. Otherwise, the doctor can go to jail. So doctor cannot see chiobu and anyhow ask her to take of pants. Must have valid reason first.

1,494 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by JI^guy:
      When male doctor examine female patient, must have nurse in the room. Otherwise, the doctor can go to jail. So doctor cannot see chiobu and anyhow ask her to take of pants. Must have valid reason first.

she's chio bu...not good reason a?.
      unless he's a gyno i dont think he have anything to do with a girl's lower part. Twisted Evil

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,785 posts since Dec '99
    74 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      doc got wat thing no see b4???

he cant see his asshole. Twisted Evil

3,700 posts since Oct '05
    4,157 posts since Jul '03
    • hmmm yea strange thing gyno mostly are guys hor... If so scare why not find those Midwifes those ah mah help you deliever haha...
      kidding anyway.... I think its a bo pian thing of health at stake. Better got husband around. At least the doc more cautious.

2,284 posts since Jul '05
    233 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by banzie:
      hmmm yea strange thing gyno mostly are guys hor... If so scare why not find those Midwifes those ah mah help you deliever haha...
      kidding anyway.... I think its a bo pian thing of health at stake. Better got husband around. At least the doc more cautious.

CRAP....coz most doc are guys;
      better have a nurse ard, not e husband

3,921 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:
      CRAP....coz most doc are guys;
      better have a nurse ard, not e husband

the husband must feel very strange loh

139 posts since Nov '05
    • where got doctor chk this kind of things. only nurse wad.
      of cos in front of male doctor surely damn paiseh

170 posts since Mar '06
    • sometimes doctor need to give injection at the butt area mah. if there, then have to pull down pants and panty lor.
      nurse wont give that injection

170 posts since Mar '06
    • worst is when wearing g-string, coz sg gals not many wearing that.
      g-string too skimpy liao

4,537 posts since Jan '04
    • If it’s part of the examination process or treatment, the doctor will have no choice but to ask the patient to pull down the pants/skirts/shorts. But, it’s required to have a nurse around at all times.

9,262 posts since Sep '04
    170 posts since Mar '06
    4,537 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by hendy0206:
      even nurse around also feel paisay right?

Well, if it's needed, can't be helped right ? Even a guy also need to remove underwear if the doctor wants to check for signs bleeding.

15,351 posts since Apr '02
    170 posts since Mar '06
    • Guys only feel paisay if doc is female and their bro steam hard. otherwise its okie… guy got nothing to lose[/quote]

Please Login or Signup to reply.