are u sure?Originally posted by acer_girl:the creator of this post is just jealous cause he can only remove his underwear.....
i like to stand there & pcc while watching you take off yours...Originally posted by acer_girl:the creator of this post is just jealous cause he can only remove his underwear.....
AHAHAHAHA +1Originally posted by thingy:are u sure you are looking at girls? muz be your cousin monkeys lah![]()
eeeeeeeksOriginally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:i like to stand there & pcc while watching you take off yours...![]()
SWEET!!Originally posted by Mrunknown:dear mahai_gotbigballs ,
Are you sick or are you mentally ill or something , in the topic : coloured bra uproar , u replied that you wanna smell gal's bra and onli chiobu's bra den now your thinking of what girls undress , their pantie or bra , does that matters to you?? maybe you should ask your Gf see which one she undress first if she willing to answer you and go smell your gf's bra (i suppose you must have chiobu GF oso)....
Mrunknown
dun understand wat talking youOriginally posted by newmanmback:i tell ya ll this one truth and real i got one free pangsai first befoer he take off his pantsthen he finish pangsai than take off his pants and underwear