Me and my wife did have sex before marriage and continuing to have sex after marriage... It's just a sort of "enhancements"..Originally posted by january:i observed from today trend that todays teenagers would like to have pre-sex marriage. i am now 23 years old and when i think about my classmates in my jc class, what i feel is that maybe half of them are not comfortable with having sex before marriage. i guess is around 50%.
am i right? what about for other age group, how many of them want pre marriage, or is okay with it?
Ah Cek buys DUMEX nowOriginally posted by Ah Cek:if dun use DUREX, u will buy DUMEX![]()
Why are u comparing holding hands, kissing and hugging to having sex? They are totally different issues... the gravity of the issues are totally on both extreme ends...Originally posted by De|usi0n:y live in the 60s when ur living in the 21st?
imagine u cannot hold hand, kiss, hug in public? like some place in malaysia.. SO BORING
i'm still a virgin. By no choice of mine though.Originally posted by january:i observed from today trend that todays teenagers would like to have pre-sex marriage. i am now 23 years old and when i think about my classmates in my jc class, what i feel is that maybe half of them are not comfortable with having sex before marriage. i guess is around 50%.
am i right? what about for other age group, how many of them want pre marriage, or is okay with it?
Who can force you to be virgin?Originally posted by nullifi3d:i'm still a virgin. By no choice of mine though.
The fact that no girl wants to sleep with me. Lol/Originally posted by pwnz0r:Who can force you to be virgin?
At least me luckier than you leh, me slept with four girls before me found my wife and married her...Originally posted by nullifi3d:The fact that no girl wants to sleep with me. Lol/
At least me luckier than you leh, me slept with four girls before me found my wife and married her...
*Shhh...*
so cool!!!! can u teach me????![]()
Can... Put a naked woman's picture or photo by your bedside when you sleep can liao lor..Originally posted by ~DrEaMeR~:
normally its the guys who do not like to wear condoms. say they can shoot outside, its safe. otherwise, pick safe period to do. so many excuses.Originally posted by tortoise55:Want to have sex, pls rmb to wear condoms, a small little cap can save you a big headache in the future.
Lets just said that ppl nowadays want to try it out before getting married, so that they know how will sex be if they want to be together forever. There is no returning or rejecting of goods after marriage.![]()
sex is such a natural thing... you attracted, you hold hands, you go to east coast, you grope around... and bfore you know it you cum.... people don't think so much one lah... people just do.Originally posted by january:i observed from today trend that todays teenagers would like to have pre-sex marriage. i am now 23 years old and when i think about my classmates in my jc class, what i feel is that maybe half of them are not comfortable with having sex before marriage. i guess is around 50%.