LMAO..Originally posted by field:WTF NO DH. WHAT IF A WOMAN COUGH TAR INTO THE DICK IT WILL BURN
It looks hot.Originally posted by Pitot:LMAO..since when is tar flammable?
stop creating gossips..Originally posted by sinicker:so FI good at giving bj?
now we know smokers are homos!Originally posted by TruFaith`:Does that mean if a guy smokes...then he's very good at blowjob also? Use ur brain ok?![]()
you are even more useless...Originally posted by xinyi!:i used to smell like an ashtray.. but i've never did a BJ & don't think i'm any good at it.
btw. this thread is useless..
used to smell like an ashtray and will always doOriginally posted by xinyi!:i used to smell like an ashtray.. but i've never did a BJ & don't think i'm any good at it.
dun insult the ashtray la....Originally posted by xinyi!:i used to smell like an ashtray.. but i've never did a BJ & don't think i'm any good at it.
Originally posted by TruFaith`:Does that mean if a guy smokes...then he's very good at blowjob also? Use ur brain ok?![]()
Originally posted by innosaint:ehh!!! smoking is not only juz blowing it out leh.. which smoker don't inhale [suck] in the air and release and blow out? and BJ isn't juz based on sucking lor... its the tactics used by the motion of the tongue, the amount of lubricant produced by mouth, the intensity used when doing sunction at the pen|s head and popping in and out of the mouth when relaxing or tightening the jaw muscle to allow sensation to drift in.
[b]sucking a ciggie & blowjob is diff.
one blow & another is sucking...... that's yr ans.[/b]
wao u seem pro in theoryOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh!!! smoking is not only juz blowing it out leh.. which smoker don't inhale [suck] in the air and release and blow out? and BJ isn't juz based on sucking lor... its the tactics used by the motion of the tongue, the amount of lubricant produced by mouth, the intensity used when doing sunction at the pen|s head and popping in and out of the mouth when relaxing or tightening the jaw muscle to allow sensation to drift in.![]()
hahaha! SEEMS like mah.... i also duno.. i juz speak frm experience???Originally posted by jerry82:wao u seem pro in theory