13 Oct, 07:53PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Why is he angry after he cummed?

Subscribe to Why is he angry after he cummed? 28 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    371 posts since Sep '04
    • I masturbate for my bf and I can tell that he liked it a lot.
      After he ejaculated, I continued to shake for him. It became quite fun to shake hard for him because he is 'lubricated' after he ejaculated.
      Then he said to stop shaking and I thought he did not mean it.
      I continued to shake for him faster and suddenly he become angry.
      He said it is very uncomfortable to continue shaking for him after he has finished ejaculated.
      Is it true? or is it that he is just making use of me and get tired for me after he got what he want?

7,495 posts since Oct '05
    • waliew! plain shaking nia after tat?

gees...u shld be more proactive lor...besides shaking, there are other follow-ups de ma Laughing

5,247 posts since Dec '00
    • Originally posted by alien queen:
      I masturbate for my bf and I can tell that he liked it a lot.
      After he ejaculated, I continued to shake for him. It became quite fun to shake hard for him because he is 'lubricated' after he ejaculated.
      He said it is very uncomfortable to continue shaking for him after he has finished ejaculated.
      Is it true? or is it that he is just making use of me and get tired for me after he got what he want?

Haha......no I think he really mean it.....

4,498 posts since Feb '06

Wat if he continues to masturbate you after YOU cummed?

2,939 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by casino_king:
      Wat if he continues to masturbate you after [b]YOU cummed?[/b]

oie gal different lar. they can like cummed dunno how many times dun need stop one.

• Originally posted by casshern:
      oie gal different lar. they can like cummed dunno how many times dun need stop one.

You sure or not? Last time I have 1 gf, the minute she cum she gets up and go to the bath room... even I don't behave like that.

4,090 posts since Mar '06
  • ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,654 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by newcomer:
      Give him another 30mins. Rolling Eyes

if he is a teenager... for teenaged try 24hrs.

68,093 posts since Feb '04
    1,250 posts since Apr '01

Mr. Green Mr. Green he get tired of u lah Mr. Green Mr. Green coz u use hand mah Mr. Green Mr. Green

• Originally posted by NDU:
      Mr. Green Mr. Green he get tired of u lah Mr. Green Mr. Green coz u use hand mah Mr. Green Mr. Green

so, remember, next time use other means, not hand liaoz ok? Laughing

37,982 posts since Jan '05
    2,430 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by pwnz0r:
      Like the others suggested, next time try your mouth.. I'm sure he will go crazy.

can even go bonkers Laughing

760 posts since Apr '06
    • lol very uncomfortable to go on after he has cummed. really, thats why sex usually stops after the man has ejaculated

371 posts since Sep '04
    • Originally posted by NDU:

But he is the one who ask me to shake for him. Rolling Eyes

2,298 posts since Jan '06

U know bubble tea the shaker. Put his %$^ there next time. Fast and easy and can stop whenever he want

79 posts since Jan '06
    • A man needs to recuperate after ejaculation.
      If you shake him dry he is trouble.
      It is not how many hours in between but whether he rests in between. It 's better to go to sleep before doing it again.

10,523 posts since Aug '05
    44,917 posts since Apr '05
    1,250 posts since Apr '01

he tot after shake for awhile.... u will 'AUTO' or you will GET HOT mah....
      then you willdo more then shaking! Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green
      how he know, after he shoot liao YOU STILL SHAKE Mr. Green Mr. Green

1,736 posts since Feb '06

after ejaculation the muscles need to rest, if you continue to rub the penis, he'll feel a stretching tightness in the penis and its extremely stressful for the person.

372 posts since May '05
    • try rubbing your pimples when they are still developing and see how it feels... we appreciate the enthusiasm, but pls spare a thot..

14,871 posts since Apr '02
Please Login or Signup to reply.