I notice some females have this smell too. Before sex, I dunno what smell it is, like it's from the pubes I think. It's more prominent in Malays, and other Asian races, but not so much in Chinese. I dunno how to describe that smell. Sometimes you can get that distinct smell after you finger the chick. Also after cunninglus. Smell stays with you the whole day. And I am not talking about the 'fishy' or CCB smell pls. Maybe Wendy can share some info?Originally posted by wendy81:The 'fishy' smell lingers around the cunt when the females do not practise proper personal hygiene, to wash it at least twice a day.
If they are on medication do disrupts the system and produces a kinda smell in their urine, if girls do not wash after peeing, it lingers around and causes it to produce those white stuff which are 'fishy' smell.
Females who takes alot of meat do have a kinda odour on them too if they do not take enough vegetables, fruits and water. I do not understand why is that so too...
Generally if the females do take care of their own diet, trim or shave their pubes and with proper hygiene they do not have those smell, and aim of cunninglingus can be achieved --- orgasm / climax!
then it may be with concern with the diets. People who takes alot of beef and almost every meal hor usually have those unpleasant smell.. Another thing is the when it is near to the time of the month again. the vaginal usually produces a type of fluid - discharge which smells quite bad, not fishy or the usual cb smell... juz something like leaking gas with fish. Sometimes if they are on antibiotics does affect the smell of discharge tooOriginally posted by getlaid.com:I notice some females have this smell too. Before sex, I dunno what smell it is, like it's from the pubes I think. It's more prominent in Malays, and other Asian races, but not so much in Chinese. I dunno how to describe that smell. Sometimes you can get that distinct smell after you finger the chick. Also after cunninglus. Smell stays with you the whole day. And I am not talking about the 'fishy' or CCB smell pls. Maybe Wendy can share some info?![]()
You sound very pro. Are you a doc or a gynae? I have a female friend who has a vagina infection once and she told me she can't have sex (with me) for 1 weeks. Not my gf, just a friend. But how do you detect vagina infection? I waited for 5 days before I had a go at her.Originally posted by wendy81:then it may be with concern with the diets. People who takes alot of beef and almost every meal hor usually have those unpleasant smell.. Another thing is the when it is near to the time of the month again. the vaginal usually produces a type of fluid - discharge which smells quite bad, not fishy or the usual cb smell... juz something like leaking gas with fish. Sometimes if they are on antibiotics does affect the smell of discharge tooWell... if the gal has a disease of fungal infection ( which is not easily detected by naked eyes) will also produce that smell... however this fungal infection is easily cured with juz a pill inserted into the vaginal to cleanse the 'pathway' and antibiotics to help fight the bacteria.
Im neither doc or gynae.. I not pro lah.. maybe its juz coz im a gal who dares to speak up lor. Easy to detect vaginal infection... there is alot of discharge which can smell rather bad at times and the gal will feel rather itchy and wet all the time..Originally posted by getlaid.com:You sound very pro. Are you a doc or a gynae? I have a female friend who has a vagina infection once and she told me she can't have sex (with me) for 1 weeks. Not my gf, just a friend. But how do you detect vagina infection? I waited for 5 days before I had a go at her.![]()
You just bumped it with your post.Originally posted by field:STOP BUMPING UP THIS THREAD. THIS BELONGS TO THE ARCHIVES ALREADY