Originally posted by rathcycle:I though poolman is guai guai 1...![]()
Don't you have a lot of experience when driving around?Originally posted by Poolman:Some say legs skinny skinny , good ?
Some say nose fleshy fleshy also not bad ?
Some say not very chio one is very horny ?
Some say fat woman are hornier ?
Some say smaller the b*reast , the hornier they are ?
What have you heard before ?
those DRINK ALOT OF WATER TYPE LAHOriginally posted by Poolman:Some say legs skinny skinny , good ?
Some say nose fleshy fleshy also not bad ?
Some say not very chio one is very horny ?
Some say fat woman are hornier ?
Some say smaller the b*reast , the hornier they are ?
What have you heard before ?
i read that too. but don know true or not.Originally posted by 798:read some jap magazine that during heavy raining day, the 'hair' below will get wet depend on the horny level of the gal.
walao , why quote me ? i merely asking a general sex question ....Originally posted by dragg:is this the first time poolman posts in bar?
No ! Don't anyhow say , i decent one .Originally posted by CoolMyth:Poolman shall have a lot of experience already mah.
No meh?![]()
Seen alot , but see no touch type , that's why , got that desire to know more .... then can make the next move ....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Don't you have a lot of experience when driving around?![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Those with dreamy bedroom eyes![]()
wat got to do with raining dayOriginally posted by 798:read some jap magazine that during heavy raining day, the 'hair' below will get wet depend on the horny level of the gal.