You created a new account just to ask this lame question?Originally posted by aheng888:Hi does anyone masterbed with comdom on before
What is gey zua??Originally posted by FireIce:a bit gey zua rite...........
Shoot Extra.Originally posted by MosPyramid:What is gey zua??![]()
Wait the rubber stick onto kuku...then siao liao.Originally posted by mistyblue:rub very fast can get rubber burns one you know, then you smell roast meat smell and smoke come out.
haha, icic..is it k-leh-fare ?Originally posted by M©+square:Shoot Extra.![]()
Kueh Sioh is K leh fare.Originally posted by MosPyramid:haha, icic..is it k-leh-fare ?
please transfer your money thru paypal.Originally posted by MosPyramid:ok thx![]()
no wat Gey zhua mean doing somthing extra when u don need it...or kei kanOriginally posted by M©+square:Kueh Sioh is K leh fare.
Gey Zhua also considered, but used in a wider range.![]()
Ya lor, that's why i say can be used in wide range mah.Originally posted by tofushop193:no wat Gey zhua mean doing somthing extra when u don need it...or kei kan
Masterbate with a condom? WTF?Originally posted by aheng888:Hi does anyone masterbed with comdom on before

Originally posted by CanadianBornChinese:Masterbate with a condom? WTF?
If you ever get lonely, try this:
Mr. Shaft goes into Miss. Tighty. Masterbation is for the weak.![]()
Ok, 100 years later I go create a paypal accountOriginally posted by M©+square:please transfer your money thru paypal.![]()
poor thing, where have you been all this while? locked in your room?Originally posted by gohkatkat:thats a nice soft toy.......hmmm......good huh i guess its very exciting.......too bad singapore doesn't sell such things......maybe you could set up a stall selling such fetish...........i am sure it will create and attract business.......![]()
i have seen such things.....i ain't closed up all the time in my room........its just amazing when people talk about condoms.....such things inevitably comes into light soon.......Originally posted by Deportivo:poor thing, where have you been all this while? locked in your room?
Did you say COMDOM??? Why use it when masterbed,Originally posted by aheng888:Hi does anyone masterbed with comdom on before