I will be in Singapore with a friend over the weekend and we are looking to do some wild crazy stuff! What are the places we should start at? Clubbing really isn't my thing, I'm more looking for like a stretch of bars. In your opinion where are the coolest nightspots? Heck, even perhaps suggest somehthing to do in the morning. A place for a massage maybe?
Cheers.
FireIce
telok ayer community centre.
pie
Tanglin station
Bontakun
Changi.
toll123
Tuas
Mohammed
woodlands
banzie
Lim Chu Kang...
TehJarVu
Mandai
Urroh
nb.. go to JB la.. club all you want there.. dun come to little sg.
Bontakun
Eh.......... We might as well sae ALL the locations let them "havoc".
iSpeak
Bidadari.
Can actually imagine this guy rattling off to the cab driver upon arrival at Changi
"D00D WERE GONNA ROX THIS PLACE MAN!! LIM CHU KANG HERE I COME!!11"
kikenfire88
Sentosa's beach bar
NUS_Superst@r
Geylang.
SMRT Buses
Any coffeeshop toilet
Kenashi
clark quay, boat quay or tanjong pagar lots of pubs n bars
Pitot
Pulau Tekong
Darkness_hacker99
Police Station.
anhydrouscoppersulphate
going to 7th month liao. cemetries would be nice.
fudgester
Ama Keng.
used
Tampenis
Claypot Rice
Want to terrorise, you go PAP Community Centre at Ang Mo Kio. There also a lot of terrorists.
pretzel
I also think Geylang
sand king
Orchard Road
dork3d
Cantonment Complex, from level 1 to level 17...
If not enough, can go to SGH from Block 1 to Block 11...
Oops! Forgot to mention, enjoyment not guaranteed!
Agenda
slip the cab driver $50 and say "pei du mama please"