13 Oct, 10:42PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Virgin girls

Subscribe to Virgin girls 86 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,611 posts since Dec '03
    • when you are shopping in the supermarket, do you buy the bottle of drink that has been opened or will you buy the one that is sealed up?

Edited by Ah Gong 20 Nov `06, 12:48AM
    6,976 posts since Mar '05
    68,093 posts since Feb '04
    75 posts since Feb '06
    • y virgin gals?even ah ma n ah gong will be smart enuff to buy sealed up 1s...u moron... Razz Razz Razz

• Originally posted by devils_advocate82:
      y virgin gals?even ah ma n ah gong will be smart enuff to buy sealed up 1s...u moron... Razz Razz Razz

Laughing Laughing

2,886 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by SGpork:
      gong simi...

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

good u gotta read up more on literature and expressions

open milk carton means deflowered
      seal=virgin

Laughing Laughing Laughing

2,298 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by olala:
      good u gotta read up more on literature and expressions

open milk carton means deflowered
      seal=virgin

Laughing Laughing Laughing

yea

1,318 posts since Oct '05
    37,982 posts since Jan '05
    3,848 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by coffeeortea:
      your mom is gay

wa, u buay paiseh. just jitao shoot 1. lol.

1,164 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by Ah Gong:
      when you are shopping in the supermarket, do you buy the bottle of drink that has been opened or will you buy the one that is sealed up?

what a bad analogy... 1st and foremost gals are not commodities that can be bought in a supermarket.. 2ndly when u buy a bottle of drink wat do u do wif it? open it up gulp it down and? throw away? i pity yr gf(if u haf 1)

4,740 posts since Feb '06
    • You are so tasteless and mindless to use human as comparison to perishables and consumables… Give lives due respect…

4,891 posts since May '04
    4,157 posts since Jul '03
    • ah gong ah don’t think too much liao you old liao lah… younster don’t understand leh.

5,491 posts since Oct '05
    14,871 posts since Apr '02
    7,495 posts since Oct '05
      when you are shopping in the supermarket, do you buy the bottle of drink that has been opened or will you buy the one that is sealed up?

ans for a normal minded:
      "...sealed up"

ans for a dirty minded:
      "...nb la! pls ask directly la!"

15,248 posts since Aug '05

i don't buy, i go see see look look 4 promoters to drink free one, how?

6,240 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by de_middle:
      i don't buy, i go see see look look 4 promoters to drink free one, how?

you will have a child you never knew Laughing

14,871 posts since Apr '02
    4,563 posts since Oct '99
    298 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by NT2:
      nowadays got 'tuperware'

So wat u mean is open also can, seal also can. Like that how to choose???? Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

640 posts since Feb '06
    • I dun like old man..I always flush them down the toilet.

Edited by jam on a bread 15 Aug `06, 11:04AM
Please Login or Signup to reply.