i dont believe F| will not lock this thread if it goes 80 pagesOriginally posted by missqi:foad la.
knn.
sigh.
you people cannot bump other threads ah.
of all threads...
by a clone....![]()
For some reason, FI is fuckedOriginally posted by 0lala:each to their own medcine
i can always show u the pm FI sent me regarding what she felt about what u guys did by flaming me for no real reasons
no personal attack but juz like what Missqi instingated others to flame me,shes now having her own medcine
obvsiously this thread shld be closed long ago but y is it here after TS is banned?
Laotaozi ecent topic in bar was closed and why not this?
ever wonder?think think
Originally posted by Agenda:issit ? Miss Qi is like de seh kia ar... mai ar~
For some reason, FI is fu[b]cked
But this thread is probably to teach Missqi a lesson, I mean how many forumer have you seen that screamed profanities in 4 out of 5 posts? or tells some guy to fcuked off and die because he ain't rich[/b]
something about the subject matter is beginning to irk me very badlyOriginally posted by missqi:bump lor.![]()
childish as fuck.
then what are you doingOriginally posted by Agenda:Stop bumping la knn![]()
of all things, u're interested in tammy jie jie~Originally posted by JennTS:Something did spark my interest though; since when did tammy become a girl?![]()
Those who want to know more about Tamago, feel free to ask ZYX, Darryl or Zilchy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:of all things, u're interested in tammy jie jie~![]()
Ya lor.. close mah.. see got pple posting same thread.. then we got more of this thread of Whoever Masturbate to whoever..Originally posted by de_middle:then what are you doing
and what do you think you can do to stop this
why isn't this closed, for that subject matter must do some self reflection & explain, agree![]()
since when is there intelligent topics in barOriginally posted by Urroh:Ya lor.. close mah.. see got pple posting same thread.. then we got more of this thread of Whoever Masturbate to whoever..
This is not good for bar you know??![]()
x2Originally posted by 0lala:since when is there intelligent topics in bar
ure asking bout ppl who boycotted sgforums buses 2 years ago, set up their own forums, show off how good they're at buses and flame other ppl for kicks?Originally posted by iveco:Those who want to know more about Tamago, feel free to ask ZYX, Darryl or Zilchy.
I don't really like them myself. But they know you better than I do.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ure asking bout ppl who boycotted sgforums buses 2 years ago, show off how good they're at buses and flame other ppl for kicks?![]()
iveco, kiang jiu ho, mai gay kiang. or ure part of them?![]()
u truly do not appreciate wat is meant by a jie jie~Originally posted by iveco:I don't really like them myself. But they know you better than I do.
Don't hide your true gender lah. People can find out easily if they really have time.![]()
Ya but not this kind of topic what.. lame topics i know alot but not this kind of insulting topic..Originally posted by 0lala:since when is there intelligent topics in bar