say say say!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Woooohoooo! Another fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! No flame, no game.
sorry im eating, and i cant be bothered to talk about buses, wat SINbus forum or any other invisionfree boards they have set up.Originally posted by iveco:Anyway, suspect: Mod #1 @ SinBus is Darryl, while Zilchy is Mod #6.
Mod #2 sounds like Malcolm.
I remember Zilchy once accused you of leaking company secrets. Windy took his side in the debacle.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u truly do not appreciate wat is meant by a jie jie~
they can't noe me better than my friends right? hobbyist and colleagues cannot be compared to friends, and hardly overlap. if every colleague is ur friend, ur work life will be miserable. same for hobbyist.
all they wan is to get all the latest insider news and smirk at others at having knew something earlier than you do and not honouring the spirit of sharing in a community...... yet who are the ones who have been running ard and toiling hard at the deployments page? to be fair, i only saw malcolm and jack at sgwiki.
and they the kind of ppl who discriminate along the lines of whether u're a dropout or not, which jc u went to, who has a better educational level... i'll feel ashamed to be recognised with them.![]()
this topic was LAME but now its INTENDED to humiliate. You should get the peekture by nowOriginally posted by Urroh:Ya but not this kind of topic what.. lame topics i know alot but not this kind of insulting topic..![]()
if ure his friend, whose side will u take?Originally posted by iveco:I remember Zilchy once accused you of leaking company secrets. Windy took his side in the debacle.
Well, the standard of discussion has gone down ever since Charles disappeared. Don't know why Jason don't want to appoint better mods.Originally posted by ^tamago^:if ure his friend, whose side will u take?
it's an excuse to stop u from being the first to share news. they noe ure good but they wan to be first. so they silence u lor. if tat is the case, i could have accomplished more elsewhere like helping in CC than to waste my time on buses bah. it's not like it's my children or wife, it's just a hobby.
need to so ping ming and still kena flamed jus cos charles (airbus330captain) the creator of original sgbuses is a personal friend of mine and they (windy, zil, darryl) dun like him? im not so noble, but at least im sticking with my frens over my hobby. this is getting my priorities right.
u may think u noe a lot but i was there during the build-up of the split. we were discussing all about it. i was part of it. i objected to it. no buses in my life, it's not like i'd die, u noe.
charles has gone back to his aviation rooots and busy with aftermath of ord. shou shan le, hai leng zhe gan ma?
if u still want to be controlled by them left-right-centre in a forum where they dun even dare to reveal their real name, then carry on bah.
not me not me. i threw my towel in liao. dun have time also.Originally posted by iveco:Well, the standard of discussion has gone down ever since Charles disappeared. Don't know why Jason don't want to appoint better mods.![]()
x3, i help mayi x alsoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:and pls remove the ndmmxiaomayi from ur title.
she has mentioned it before de..... give some respect to ppl can?![]()
(-3) power 0Originally posted by Agenda:x3, i help mayi x also![]()
= +1Originally posted by 0lala:(-3) power 0
[(single x3)-3] to power 0 is 0 maOriginally posted by markzz:= +1![]()
thats was what i saidOriginally posted by Seth35:Masturbate ??? LOL You no standard ah ? LOL![]()