the subject matter whom TS had written abt DESERVES this attentionOriginally posted by 0lala:thats was what i said
Well, you've had your turn. Time to pass the baton to others. SamTLK and JP_Chen make good candidates.Originally posted by ^tamago^:not me not me. i threw my towel in liao. dun have time also.
mod not easy to be one. can tio heart attack one.![]()
Well, I masturbate to you. Time to give Missqi a break.Originally posted by alexkusu:Kao...who bump this up
Shame on you!![]()
Shes very hot !Originally posted by Urroh:Is she really hot?? I guess so..![]()
u bet i'm perspiringOriginally posted by rathcycle:Shes very hot !![]()
lolOriginally posted by NemesisAlien:I think i can start selling vouchers to fragrance or 81 liao ....
Come lar come lar Alien dar ger ger bring u all go geylang mass bang lar ...
wuhahahahahaha....
no need bring plastic la... to expensive.. i will provide cheap ballons!!!![]()
Ya lor.. they only give member fees only.. only members got discount lei.. no vouncher one la..Originally posted by rathcycle:lol
since when fragrance and 81 got give vouchers 1
unless you everytime got go....
use balloon... no thanks ar, later break i tio aids ar..![]()
ah ber den....Originally posted by missqi:walan eh.
u all still bump?
knn.![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:ah ber den....
Instead of complaining why dun u petition to FI jie to close & ban lao tao ziOriginally posted by missqi:walan eh.
u all still bump?
knn.![]()
forget it lah.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Instead of complaining why dun u petition to FI jie to close & ban lao tao zi
i seen your complaints like
KNN still bumb thread X10 already![]()
Dun u think action must be taken?![]()
who say ugliOriginally posted by missqi:
why would anyone want to masturbate to a girl who was called ugly in secondary school?![]()
if you post.Originally posted by rathcycle:who say ugli
chio leh
or shld i post ur photos for others to judge...
jk jk.....
if i postOriginally posted by missqi:if you post.
u will face dire consequences.
haha.
my classmates say ugly.
always tease me.