thank you.Originally posted by eroticism:your avatar look much nicer leh.
MayOriginally posted by NewAge:lets think of acronym for missqi
personally i cant think of anything. Anyone with a creative mind?
it's ok. i believe it will be locked before 20 pages.Originally posted by Gordonator:thank you.
Oops i bumped the thread.![]()
ahhhh not bad. Are u in the arts sector u have such a creative mind.Originally posted by striderz_o405:May
I
Slap
Someone
Quietly but
Infinite?![]()
LOL. Not in artsOriginally posted by NewAge:ahhhh not bad. Are u in the arts sector u have such a creative mind.
BY THE WAY THIS THREAD BEAT THE FIONA XIE VIDEO LE HURRAY
then yr english must be very pro lohOriginally posted by striderz_o405:LOL. Not in arts
I am in science streammy humanities suck
nope. my O level grades so lousyOriginally posted by NewAge:then yr english must be very pro loh
why did you bump this ?Originally posted by de_middle:the 18th page is onnnnnnnnn daaaaaaa wayyyyyyyyy![]()
when i reply, this was the 2nd newest topic.Originally posted by striderz_o405:who dare say himself never bump?![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:when i reply, this was the 2nd newest topic.
Yr england so pro now must be self taught one nahOriginally posted by striderz_o405:nope. my O level grades so lousy
B4 nia... unlike some people who got A1
Originally posted by striderz_o405:nope. my O level grades so lousy
B4 nia... unlike some people who got A1
the victim of this thread got A1 lorOriginally posted by NewAge:Yr england so pro now must be self taught one nah![]()
yah lor. so smart....Originally posted by striderz_o405:the victim of this thread got A1 lor![]()
you ownself also bumping mah, and dun blame me for bumping... cuz at this tyme of the day... very little ppl online 1.Originally posted by missqi:![]()
me ah?
tytyty.
glad u rememeber i got A1!
and bh ah bh.
pls stop bumping!![]()