Originally posted by rathcycle:you ownself also bumping mah, and dun blame me for bumping... cuz at this tyme of the day... very little ppl online 1.
really? now i know why she victim le. Qian ze always become victim of abuses de.Originally posted by striderz_o405:the victim of this thread got A1 lor![]()
They all still qian zhou mah...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wtf?
18 pages and u still masturabating to missqi?
change fantasy la...buay sian mehz?
dittoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:whats going on here ?![]()
bumping this thread to make bar become the top forum again.Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats going on here ?![]()
ask F| lorOriginally posted by Ito_^:+1 how come never close and ban?
still got 62 pages to go leh....Originally posted by angrynor:not closed yet? wow... page 18 le.
+1 ba.![]()
kiamateOriginally posted by rathcycle:still got 62 pages to go leh....![]()
- GuaranteedOriginally posted by Battlecrusier:what the hell is this thread for????
Missqi is not angry??? - Shw give up liao ...
She like it??? - I doubt it ...
Still going to have more pages??? Sianzzzz
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wtf?
U think laotaozi will be sian now that he knows his fantasy is SMART as well. He must be feeling very weak by nowOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
me ah?
tytyty.
glad u rememeber i got A1!
and bh ah bh.
pls stop bumping!![]()
Change to Alexkusu. She look like Bonnie Wright.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wtf?
Alexkusu is F. i did not now sia. Threadstarter only masterbate to girls whos gp got A1 in olvl de loh. Is alex england good?Originally posted by iveco:Change to Alexkusu. She look like Bonnie Wright.