laotaozi- lor... if you see one of laotaozi new clone thread... should be laotaozi-- .... he got write out all his clones in this threadOriginally posted by SGpork:im still wondering who is TS?![]()
I always thought those 585 series accounts belonged to Hobbit.Originally posted by rathcycle:laotaozi- lor... if you see one of laotaozi new clone thread... should be laotaozi-- .... he got write out all his clones in this thread
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=208100
each to their own medcineOriginally posted by Gordonator:fireice should really wake up her idea, despite so many complains on the quality of the forums she take care of, especially bar, she continues to turn a deaf year. keeping those clowns and their crappy threads around might help boast the forum rating up, but she is not looking at the big picture.
in this thread, someone is being insulted, put yourself in miss qi's shoes. who would like to see these kind of nonsense? if fireice continues to close an eye on this, all those clowns will think it is acceptable and will carry on their crap postings.
this will only do damages to the reputation of the forum and to her reputation.
so that we can make it to 10 pages.Originally posted by Rejected:oi n00b! why you bump this thread?![]()
no needOriginally posted by striderz_o405:I suppose the only way to close it is to make it 80 pages![]()
Ahem, just for the side note, don't girls masturbate too? And what more, to males they like? The problem is my godsis, missqi, hates the thread starter.Originally posted by xXBaByHuiiXx:close and ban..
sicko...
many people know that, and almost no one likes him.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ahem, just for the side note, don't girls masturbate too? And what more, to males they like? The problem is my godsis, missqi, hates the thread starter.
create a thread titled "I MASTURBATE TO FIREICE". confirm, guarantee plus chop will hit 80 pages within days.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i wonder why losers thread page exceeds more than mine....![]()
sure or not??Originally posted by Gordonator:create a thread titled "I MASTURBATE TO FIREICE". confirm, guarantee plus chop will hit 80 pages within days.![]()
For what?? Can help this thread to be close ah??Originally posted by pipipopo:i got fireice photo u all want?
all of us have liao lah.. noob..Originally posted by pipipopo:i got fireice photo u all want?
But it appears that she hates Olala more than Laotaozi.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ahem, just for the side note, don't girls masturbate too? And what more, to males they like? The problem is my godsis, missqi, hates the thread starter.
both same same lah.Originally posted by iveco:But it appears that she hates Olala more than Laotaozi.