you still young....Originally posted by goth mind:my kor told me he masturbates in the army camp during shower sometimes & before sleep.
i can't believe it!!
does the officer cares about actions like these? wad if.. someone touches his 'excrement'? i wouldn't be surprised if the toilet there is a sperm hotel.
euuuuuuuuu.![]()
my sweetie is not that kind of guy!!Originally posted by lageihsif:mebe twohill does that too
what if i tell you all guys does itOriginally posted by goth mind:my sweetie is not that kind of guy!!
i believe he won't...
no !Originally posted by FireIce:i think shd be in SAF forum?
my kor is innocent!! i don't think he even has a serious gf yet.Originally posted by rathcycle:what if i tell you all guys does it
just that they don wan admit.
but they will also tell you they prefer sex anytime...![]()
ya, its illegal....Originally posted by missqi:i thought u cannot masturbate in army camps?
my ex told me last time.
Originally posted by lageihsif:mebe twohill does that too

haha to tell you the truth, there goes the saying... in army camp you can do anything you want, just don't get caughtOriginally posted by missqi:i thought u cannot masturbate in army camps?
my ex told me last time.
who say one?Originally posted by Hanagata:haha to tell you the truth, there goes the saying... in army camp you can do anything you want, just don't get caught![]()
not just in camp but in life too.Originally posted by Hanagata:haha to tell you the truth, there goes the saying... in army camp you can do anything you want, just don't get caught![]()
almost everyone that go army before also got say b4.Originally posted by missqi:who say one?
i think that picture i deleted cuz ......Originally posted by goth mind:
Page 17.Originally posted by missqi:who say one?

that was hotlinked from Arshanti's site.. and how the hell you can access their database?Originally posted by rathcycle:i think that picture i deleted cuz ......
i think better dun say, if not tio flame.
sorry i typoOriginally posted by goth mind:that was hotlinked from Arshanti's site.. and how the hell you can access their database?![]()
i rather be blind man....Originally posted by goth mind:![]()
i dun mind.Originally posted by rathcycle:sorry i typo
i meant to type..
the picture IS deleted cuz....
anyway.
you go zui your ou xiang la
go la go la
sarrport him and offer him yourself la![]()
siao...Originally posted by goth mind:i dun mind.![]()
And he see you liddat, he start to tink, "What in the... Are all girls that 'perverted'?"Originally posted by goth mind:i dun mind.![]()