u can meh???Originally posted by FireIce:u want me to implement ic number verification?
YES!! I AGREE!!Originally posted by FireIce:how about verified premier members can enter and post only?
Mata lai liao...mata lai liao!Originally posted by sgboy2004:call mata
Originally posted by charlize:Si liao lah.
Next time need credit card verification number to post.
sometimes only ma,but majority are,posting crap n getting flamed den getting angry coz they cant take criticisms in a positive way.Originally posted by missqi:sometimes, the kids who post are even more mature than some of the adults.![]()
why u go STOMPOriginally posted by ditzy:Off I go to STOMP.![]()
agree with you 100%. Some come in, act like dunno what phuck and "dian" their English, when they are losing an argument they start to pick on other people's spelling cuz they got nth else to pick on........this kind, see liao also sianOriginally posted by VanillaIce:sometimes only ma,but majority are,posting crap n getting flamed den getting angry coz they cant take criticisms in a positive way.![]()
Yah. Maybe. But please. Find me a "matured" topic in Bar lor.Originally posted by missqi:sometimes, the kids who post are even more mature than some of the adults.![]()
This sound like somebody..Originally posted by VanillaIce:sometimes only ma,but majority are,posting crap n getting flamed den getting angry coz they cant take criticisms in a positive way.![]()
Yo vanilla, check it one time boyyyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by VanillaIce:In here posting threads when its for adults only.......![]()