147 posts
EVEN MORE SHIOK THAN MISSIQI!!!
+1
got her pic?
i see tis topic being close.
+1 http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=210509
yawn~ another clone wif no creativity.
Laotaozi is still alive and kicking…
Originally posted by monoslayer: yawn~ another clone wif no creativity.
We demand to see his "I MASTURBATE TO..." royalty if not close thread for no creativity.......
Don’t know but please don’t bully Xinyi… she is quite a nice person actually…
Originally posted by Stooky: got her pic?
YOU WANT PICTURE I GOT PICTURE!
You are a freak…
Originally posted by 914727: YOU WANT PICTURE I GOT PICTURE!
hmmm... reminds me of another forumnite..
poor daph... nx victim.... lol
Originally posted by missqi: poor daph... nx victim.... lol
dun laugh so loud leh... i tink c ur braces..
duplicate
Let's focus back on missqi.. Xing4 Zhai1 le4 huo4 leh...
Originally posted by monoslayer: dun laugh so loud leh... i tink c ur braces..
got problem with people who wear braces ah?!
Originally posted by Rejected: got problem with people who wear braces ah?!
ya la... i also wear braces. got prob with me also?
Yucks!!! Ugly like hell, Goths are scary and wierd like hell!!
Clone detected.
x2! i am proud of my braces!
Originally posted by missqi: x2! i am proud of my braces!
WADDA DILY YO?? SIMI LANJIAO?