Missqi u so boring..Originally posted by missqi:what does the place matter...
when u just need to poke inside...![]()
then poking service FOC?Originally posted by Urroh:my house.. open for public..no aunties no body disturb.. i can charge a nominal fee only..
Originally posted by mrsmall:then poking service FOC?
nominal fee can be waived if recording is allowedOriginally posted by Urroh:my house.. open for public..no aunties no body disturb.. i can charge a nominal fee only..
u really are not that intellectual. All u think about is sex and more sex but u dun conprehend to what others are trying to tell u.Originally posted by dangermouse:Missqi u so boring..
what just poke poke ah?
do it in alternative spaces more exciting mah..
u mean u only do missionary and quickie?![]()
they really steady leh, u beside them pang sai, they still can continue bonking haha. really determine to fuc_k man....Originally posted by Poolman:aiyo , young people is young people ........... why go shopping centre toilet ?
Want go to , go office buildings and complex toilet lor ..... after 5 pm start can liao , no aunties , no uncles , no CEO , just security guards , sitting by his desk or sleep while on duty ....guarantee safe !
Not that i go before , sometimes i drive taxi liao hor , very urgent , stomach upset , want to pang sai , but cannot tahan petrol kiosk toilet , cannot smoke , so i popped into any building at ShentoN waY PANG SAI , safe and quiet and NEA people disturb me pang sai .
Once i go to Alexandra PSA Building want to pang sai , one "room" already booked , they sounds like malay couple , that lady don't sounds young , think her voice way past 20's liao , walan , they really bo-chap man , the mourning breathe of that lady ....... i also buay tahan , simply treat me invicible .![]()
ya then later both you and the the girl are found the next day, frozen in the doggie style position.... New entry for the Singapore Beinnale 2006Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:go try do in a freezer room! i kan guaranteed u its 1000x more fun than doing it in toilet! Ur d|ck will be hard and stiff for very very long, like an ice stick like tat!![]()
No wonder lah... Me used to go for jogs at MacRitchie and on one occassion, me heard some noises in the toilet before the pump room... Me peeped in and saw a couple making it out inside...Originally posted by NT2:macritchie reservior
aunties wont come....monkeys maybe![]()
They siao isit so many mosquitoes around ltr bite their ahem den they knowOriginally posted by dork3d:No wonder lah... Me used to go for jogs at MacRitchie and on one occassion, me heard some noises in the toilet before the pump room... Me peeped in and saw a couple making it out inside...
OMG..Originally posted by boredandsleepy:u really are not that intellectual. All u think about is sex and more sex but u dun conprehend to what others are trying to tell u.
Lemme just do a brief explaination on what missqi was trying to tell u.
She was trying to say, y do u need to go and do it at such places when even at such places when u fuck, its still the poking action, she did not mention about positionings.
Well if u are really those kind who wants excitment in all other alternative places other than ur own bed, y not u try doing it by the side of any of our major expressway in the peak hours? It will sure bring u lots of excitment. If u wana do it outside but scared kena caught then don't do it, if u think having fear of being caught is excitment, do it on the expressway during peak hours, chances of getting caught there is 100% which definately gives u a 101% excitment lvl.
All talk no action?Originally posted by shandower:People who ask too many questions don't get any action.![]()
Originally posted by tomsss:ya then later both you and the the girl are found the next day, frozen in the doggie style position.... New entry for the Singapore Beinnale 2006
u may try at new shopping centres. tried at the cathay when it just opened for movies. the whole bldg is nth except 5th and 6th floor. so any other floor is good for a thrillOriginally posted by dangermouse:who tried before?
where is the best public toilet?
where is quieter, less people, & cleaning auntie wont come so often one.![]()