this kind of thing how to show picture ? i don't want my g/f to become tammy the second siaOriginally posted by Komon:Peekture or video pls![]()
It depends but personally I prefer doing it with her skirt still on.Originally posted by Ah Gong:Or just lift it up and go for it?
howOriginally posted by Lim Wei Ming:It depends but personally I prefer doing it with her skirt still on.
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:With skirt, more kinky! Just pull down her panties, lift up one of her legs and go for the kill lor. Aiyo, you ah gong already still dunno meh?
Aiyoh y scared?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:this kind of thing how to show picture ? i don't want my g/f to become tammy the second sia![]()
Originally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:buy one
Originally posted by Beckham Chua:i will tear off her shirt n life down her pants n underwear n oso unzip my pants n lift down my underpants n fu.ck her![]()
lols depends where lor.outside just lift+take down her panties,unzip ur pants(lift her 1 legs if haf 2)n go 4 it lor..so simple..zz..Originally posted by Ah Gong:or just lift it up and go for it?
i love my g/f a lot ok, i am not those who fuck and tell. i want to protect her as long as i can, but sharing verbally is ok cause u all dunno me in real lifeOriginally posted by Komon:Aiyoh y scared?![]()
Originally posted by norm:very cheeko pek
i like that. i like guys who are confident and can take her gf anytime.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:With skirt, more kinky! Just pull down her panties, lift up one of her legs and go for the kill lor. Aiyo, you ah gong already still dunno meh?
vOriginally posted by printer:Ask her sit on you also can...
Originally posted by Bontakun:Da recent Fed Ex commercials very funny.![]()