oh haha thxOriginally posted by tomsss:minimum is 18... if yr 15 yr old fren kena caught by police spot check, hehehe....![]()
Just curious y 18??Any special reasons????Originally posted by tomsss:minimum is 18... if yr 15 yr old fren kena caught by police spot check, hehehe....![]()
cause they got serve alcohol mah..Originally posted by hobochua:Just curious y 18??Any special reasons????![]()
wa seh..so unfairOriginally posted by FireIce:18 for ladies
guys one vary from 18 to 25
there are reasons why some clubs raise guy min. age higher... examples are those found in this Bar forumOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:wa seh..so unfair
Originally posted by tomsss:there are reasons why some clubs raise guy min. age higher... examples are those found in this Bar forum![]()
wats OO?Originally posted by FireIce:places which are more upmarket and cater to mature crowd will have higher age limits......
ah bengs and NSF, pls go BQ or OO
haha im just a kid mah...wats that?Originally posted by FireIce:double O
looks like u not cheongster.
let in 12 yr old girl, wun spend money buy drinks.......kena caught by licensing the club has to pay fine somemoreOriginally posted by gasband:If you are girl and chio, u 12 they also let you in.
guess so?Originally posted by chikopek:normally this kind of place started operation at what time?
got people go clubbing alone?
experienced handOriginally posted by gasband:i dun think got age limits.
If you are girl and chio, u 12 they also let you in.
If you are guy and the bouncer dun like yout face, u 85 also cannot go in.
oh..i didnt knew going to a pub n clubbing is different..Originally posted by gasband:clubbing is boring. if u really like to just shake and shake ok lah, otherwise, for a drink, go to a pub better. of cos many go there to see and to be seen lah
is it advisable to go there alone to have an exposure? I am 22 btwOriginally posted by FireIce:kids can start off with DXO and zouk