are you crazy or what.. baka mitai = you look stupid..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Juz wondering if any guys in sgforum will select a prostitute as his gf or maybe as wife ...without looking down on her background and the job she is doing?
l mean do u tink this is appropriate? To mix with a prostitute and began to like her?
Need sum serious responses...![]()
its juz like a chicken wing the meat eat finish liao then left the bone see u want take lor..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:No no no...guys, l am not refering to me...okays..
Cuz lately my frenz tell me sumtinz, ....can considered one of his biggest secret he kept in his heart..he told his outside frenz and me only..so l juz asking u all lor..how u all feel?
Lol, how can this be my problem when l hav been keep saying that l wan to enjoy myself, ..and nt get into any r.s for the time being...haiyo
ask him go read the stories from the sexperts(sammyboy forum) first... dun be carrot n fooled...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiz..how to say ah...
Is really a long story abt my frenz..
he asked me yesterday whether l tink he did the right thing not....l juz told him that u wan still be with her..u must be careful lor...if the gal ask him for $ or unreasonable requests..juz reject and dun be so silly lor..
Originally posted by Patrik:Hmmm...
Lets say what if Yua Aida falls in love with u?
Prostitute is also human, u need to know why she end up in that job first. If both really love each other she should stop working as prostitute. One has to also ask himself will he look down on her now or in future.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Juz wondering if any guys in sgforum will select a prostitute as his gf or maybe as wife ...without looking down on her background and the job she is doing?
l mean do u tink this is appropriate? To mix with a prostitute and began to like her?
Need sum serious responses...![]()
Shame may restrain what law does not prohibit. In normal cases ,no one will wish to see thier relative or family members to work as prostitute.Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with being a prostitute?
it's a zheng dang zhi ye wat
no rob, no steal.......earning money thru own hard work
why have to be compared differently to other professions?