Got.. If you know a internet gal long enough and she is open to it..Originally posted by agnes80_tan:really got gal do webcamsex? no paiseh meh?
but not afraid u tape her down?Originally posted by Urroh:Got.. If you know a internet gal long enough and she is open to it..
Why not?
Must have Webcams yrself la..![]()
The majority of them don't show their faces, so even if someone does record the 'show', nobody will know who is that anyway.Originally posted by agnes80_tan:but not afraid u tape her down?
sound like u all experiencedOriginally posted by shandower:The majority of them don't show their faces, so even if someone does record the 'show', nobody will know who is that anyway.![]()
never try webcam sex before. if he interests me, would prefer to meet.Originally posted by agnes80_tan:really got gal do webcamsex? no paiseh meh?
at least wun kena rotanOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Actually yesterday got a girl started a cybersex convo with me, not i start one. SO i chat chat lorh...Wah damn erotic....She only 13years old sia.![]()
Been there, done that.Originally posted by agnes80_tan:sound like u all experienced
then I think i would prefer webcam b4 meetOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:never try webcam sex before. if he interests me, would prefer to meet.
So do you have a webcam?Originally posted by agnes80_tan:then I think i would prefer webcam b4 meet
How come here dont have cybersex?Originally posted by Urroh:Got.. If you know a internet gal long enough and she is open to it..
Why not?
Must have Webcams yrself la..![]()
cyber is the fornication act between keyboards - kb banging.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm...What is cybersex exactly? Wikipedia explain abit too chim liao.What is cybersex?
i am here, whyOriginally posted by shandower:![]()
Where is Agnes?
Originally posted by agnes80_tan:i am here, why