what if all the virgins are old? still got value?Originally posted by sunny6110:Guys~!! I was told tat never let an Older women than you do a blowjob on you.... reason being u'll grow old v fast...
on the hand... if u always go for younger gers(18 of the legal age of coz), U'll look younger than your actual age...
So now I understand y virgins are valuable in monetary terms... so when u guys go chiong dun anyhow anyhow let pple do blowjob understand anot????![]()

Your hanyu pinyin very vague leh..Originally posted by silvercap:old wife young husband?
Kang Kang said: "wo chong xiao jiu bu fan dui jie di lian."
p/s: some one help me translate into English?![]()
Sick man!!.. It translates to "I don't object brother-sister (special) relationships from young."Originally posted by silvercap:old wife young husband?
Kang Kang said: "wo cong xiao jiu bu fan dui jie di lian."
p/s: some one help me translate into English?
omg!! what crap is this??? simply, absolutely nuisance!!Originally posted by sunny6110:Guys~!! I was told tat never let an Older women than you do a blowjob on you.... reason being u'll grow old v fast...
on the hand... if u always go for younger gers(18 of the legal age of coz), U'll look younger than your actual age...
So now I understand y virgins are valuable in monetary terms... so when u guys go chiong dun anyhow anyhow let pple do blowjob understand anot????![]()
maybe TS thinks older woman got bigger lung then young gals hence they can scuk harder which makes all your "yang" kena scuked in by her???Originally posted by sunny6110:Guys~!! I was told tat never let an Older women than you do a blowjob on you.... reason being u'll grow old v fast...
no wonder xu3 chun2 mei3 bf dunwan her so fast, beat her summore, maybe is becos she wan blow himOriginally posted by sunny6110:Guys~!! I was told tat never let an Older women than you do a blowjob on you.... reason being u'll grow old v fast...

kp la uOriginally posted by pervertboi:er... u mean this blowjob?
u tot was potential wanking material?Originally posted by gigabyte14:kp la u![]()
listen to lao jiao chiongster lo... surely got certain truth in it...Originally posted by ngkk:how credible is it?![]()
have u seen him without glasses? He really looks old and haggard without glasses, so don't be misled by his look when he puts on glasses.Originally posted by godzillaliu88:that's why you see Nicholas Tze's father, Xie Xian.
doesnt look like his age. you see his girlfriends all how old?
have you seen his d!ck head? his d!ck still pink pink you know???Originally posted by rane:have u seen him without glasses? He really looks old and haggard without glasses, so don't be misled by his look when he puts on glasses.![]()